Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 5078 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Chan, Singapour
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Great stay
I'm impressed with the service to provide mobile data to us. Helps us with navigation a lot.
Avis déposé le 10 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Timothy, Philippines
Couple
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
Nice Place
Nice place near good small restaurants
Avis déposé le 10 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Fabiana, Philippines
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Nice place
Classy for a small room..
Avis déposé le 09 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Zhi, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Nice budget hotel
It near mrt and nice budget hotel
Avis déposé le 09 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

TSI, Hong Kong
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Budget hotel but nearby temple street
If you looking for budget and cheap hotel, this one can consider.
Avis déposé le 08 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Teck, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2016
Just beside Temple Street Night Market
A stone's throw away to night markets and MTR station. Surrounded by good local foods. The hotel is clean and the staffs are friendly and helpfully.
Avis déposé le 08 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Robert, Belgique
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2016
Ideally situated, and very good value for money by HK standards
Ideal situation, 2 minutes walk from the nearest MTR station. The rooms are small (this is HK!) but clean and not lacking anything. A complimentary cell phone is provided, which is a great help to find places in the city. The Jade café on top of the hotel has a nice view, but this is its only quality: the breakfast is rather frugal and the service poor.
Avis déposé le 07 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Desianne, Indonésie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Everything is okay except the bathroom
I was satisfied enough with this hotel. We can found a lot of restaurant and shops near hotel. Room facility also good but the bathroom a little bad especially the drainage looks have a problem and it makes the bathroom becomes flooding. Until in last day we decided to not taking a bath since the drainage becomes worst than before.
Avis déposé le 06 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Anne, Philippines
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2016
Convenient Location
Very good location. Near Yau Ma Tei MTR station and Temple Market. A lot of convenience stores and affordable food stalls.
Avis déposé le 05 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Karen, Malaisie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2016
Lousy bed and bathroom
I have been staying in this hotel few times when I travel to Hong Kong. Everything turns out to be perfect. But this round I am unfortunately get a smoking room even though I request for a non smoking room with very bad bedding. The spring of the bed is kinda makes us very uncomfortable. Besides, the bathroom always flooded with water whenever we take shower. Disappointed
Avis déposé le 04 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :