Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 12850 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,9
  • Équipements 8,6
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5

Hoo L., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Great Stay!
1) Courteous staff right down to the housekeeper 2) Cleanliness of room 3) location
we arrived at the hotel quite early. Check in time was actually supposed to be at 3pm. The staff rushed and ensured that we could check in earlier as they understood that we had 20 members in tow and we had 10 young kids. We managed to check in at about 1 plus, 2 hrs before actual check in which was a blessing as we had 5 sleepy kids and 1 extremely grumpy baby
Avis déposé le 14 décembre 2015

Kar L., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Fantastic hotel with very spacious room
Location good, spacious room & staff very friendly
Very happy with the hotel staff, security good after later hour to hotel room. Overall very happy and fantastic when we stayed at Royal Plaza Hotel 👍👍
Avis déposé le 13 décembre 2015

William W., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Big room but the water pressure is weak for shower
Size of room is perfect for family of 4, Locatio near to MTR
Nice & Big room but the water pressure is weak for shower Location of Hotel is good for shopper
Avis déposé le 13 décembre 2015

Harijati W., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Excellent
Clean, room spacious, convenient
Overall good
Avis déposé le 13 décembre 2015

Thomas H., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Good option for business travelers
convenience, great service
I liked the hotel a lot. My room was really spacious and high quality and the location is super with direct access to a good mall. If you have an office on the Kowloon side but not in TST then this makes a lot of sense. The staff deserve a mention - the service was really excellent.
Avis déposé le 13 décembre 2015

Jasmine N., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Good service, clean room, good view, spacious room
Good service, Clean Room and Good View
Very comfortable experience staying at royal plaza hotel. Their service is excellent, they also have clean rooms provided. The only cons to this place perhaps is the slightly far off district to the main few busy streets in mongkok. But it is still fairly convenient to get to the MTR station that brings you directly to the few main areas and even another MTR station just below the hotel to get around hongkong. This hotel is linked to the shopping mall, so it his really easy to find this place and you can even I had a great time staying over, thank you royal plaza for the comforting experience:)
Avis déposé le 13 décembre 2015

Sow L., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 7 nuits en novembre 2015
Good location, walkable to Mongkok, clean
Room was clean. Security at lift lobby to check on incoming guests was reassuring. Just above the newly renovated Moko mall. Connectivity to Mongkok East Mtr inside mall.
Overall a good and nice experience stay at Royal Plaza. Room was made up on daily basis. Free shuttle to Harbourcity/TST on hourly basis. Will consider staying at hotel again on next visit.
Avis déposé le 13 décembre 2015

Lydia T., Canada
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 13 nuits en novembre 2015
We enjoy the stay in this hotel.
The room is spacious. The staff is very helpful. It have good security for such a big hotel. We love the food court at the 3rd level of MOKO.
Avis déposé le 13 décembre 2015

Jonathan Y., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2015
Comfortable and good location
Location, access to food and entertainment
Overall our stay was good, toilet and shower area could be better as it is not child friendly. Our room was clean and hotel is located in a strategic area which made it a convenient place to move around HK.
Avis déposé le 12 décembre 2015

Chee N., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 8 nuits en novembre 2015
Travelling with young kids
Clean, cosy and convenient
Nice cosy hotel within walking distance to mtr as well as shopping streets
Avis déposé le 12 décembre 2015