Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 13069 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 8,6
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Shiqi, Singapour
Couple
Plaza Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
We got a complimentary upgrade of our room!
Spacious rooms, pretty good location and service
We were served promptly upon check-in and got a complimentary upgrade of our rooms. The only downside was that we need to take a flight of stairs from level 18 to our room on level 19. Other than that, everything else was awesome. The room and bathroom are really spacious. It is located near a shopping mall, Moko, at Mongkok East MTR station. It is within walking distance to Mongkok and Prince Edward MTR stations (~5-8 mins walk). There are also pretty good food places such as Kum Wah Cafe and DimDim Sum around the hotel.
Avis déposé le 01 janvier 2016

POOI, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Location not too good
Friendly staff, clean hotel and nice ambient
Overall stay is ok but the location wise is not too good. The location of hotel is at the blue line station not red line. Hotel will provide free shuttle to red line station (Prince Edward) but need to reserve in advance to secure a seat. Walking distance to Prince Edward station around 15 - 20 mins but it is not convenient if you are traveling with young kids as there are too many stairways and the traffic as well.
Avis déposé le 01 janvier 2016

Shelly, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Plaza Grand
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Christmas Vacation
Location, Cleanliness
Amazingly awesome. Definitely coming back to Royal Plaza for my next trip to HK.
Avis déposé le 01 janvier 2016

Wong, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Very good
Big room & full facilities
Avis déposé le 01 janvier 2016

Soo, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Overall good
Cleanliness, security & location
Avis déposé le 01 janvier 2016

Boon, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2015
Pleasant Stay for Family with Young Children
Nearby Shopping Mall, Cleanliness & Helpful Staff
Overall is a pleasant stay at this hotel. Strategic location within the famous street (Ladies Market) and eatery (Kam Wah Cafe, Yee Shun Milk Company etc). Connecting bridge to Mongkok MTR & Prince Edward MTR not easy to be find. Security check at the entrance lift but the security check at health room (a.k.a gym & swimming pools entrance) makes me annoying as these places can only enter by access card. Room is OK but the maintenance of the room need improvement as the down light on top of written table and bathtub keep malfunction. Pillow & mattress is too soft makes me felt uncomfortable. The carpet between 2 mattress is wet (I thought is cold due to winter time) during my first day stay. WiFi is not FREE and the TV program is too limited.
Avis déposé le 01 janvier 2016

Joanna, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Plaza Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Good service and convenient.
Clean, good location and many food options.
The service staff were helpful and Alex very kindly helped us carry our luggages up onto the K5 shuttle that we took to go to the airport. They even helped us arrange for order and delivery of some cookies we wanted to order. The room itself was very clean and the cleaning ladies were happy to attend to our requests. However, the bed is soft but that boils down to individual preferences as we have hard mattresses at home. Also, sound proofing is not 100% and we could hear people in the neighbouring rooms talking if they were doing so a bit louder than usual. Food in the hotel is quite good though pricey. Since the hotel is linked to MOKO, there are other food options as well.
Avis déposé le 01 janvier 2016

kaye, Australie
Couple
Royal Club Deluxe
Séjour de 7 nuits en décembre 2015
Comfortable Luxury
Staff on Club Floor,Location & Furnishings
Perfect, except we were disappointed there was only wine & beer at happy hour time.Every other club rooms we have stayed at had spirits on offer
Avis déposé le 01 janvier 2016

Yiming, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Royal Club Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2015
Value for money
Location, size of room, and well appointed room
Pleasant. As it was adjacent to a popular shopping mall, this added much convenience for families travelling with young children. For adults, it was a good place to chillax as well.
Avis déposé le 01 janvier 2016

Joseph, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Royal Club Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
RECOMMENDED
GOOD LOCATION. COMFORTABLE. BIG ROOMS
Always stay at this hotel when on business. Good location, comfortable big room.
Avis déposé le 31 décembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :