Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 13049 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 8,6
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

ANDY, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 7 nuits en septembre 2016
A perfect hotel
Strategic location: Next to hotel is the MOKO mall & MTR Wongkok East MTR station. Streets surrounding the malls you could find local food stalls/ outlets, all type of shops for all needs. The hotel is very clean and new. During our stays, the hotel has provided a local hand phone with free calls and data which comes very handy to us. I would definitely recommend my relatives, friends to consider this hotel on their visit to Hong Kong.
Avis déposé le 18 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Soon, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Plaza Grand
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Great location
Straight train to Shen zhen Shopping just outside the hotel 5min walk to shoe street and ladies street
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2016
1 voyageur a trouvé cet avis utile. Et vous ?

Lee, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Plaza Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Location near MTR
I stayed at Royal Plaza Hotel end June. This is my second time staying in the hotel. The location is the main factor for selecting this hotel. It's on top of the Shopping Mall - MOMO, and near to the MTR - Mongkok station. Further more, it's near Flower Street where you can get bargains goods. Hotel staff can speak English, and check in and out were fast thought there was queue. Room is clean and spacious, but a bit dim in the night though. Will stay here again for my next HK trip.
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

YEE, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Convenient
There are underpass linked from the hotel to surrounding attraction and nearby MTR station. Fantastic location.
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

tipasiri, Thaïlande
Famille & jeunes enfants
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Very big room and convenient
It is connected to shopping mall. Nice breakfast
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Taiyi, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
loctaion
mongkok location easy to find transport
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

waty, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Excellent location
Good Location & worth it to stay with Family, have big room with 2 double King bed. thank u to free upgrade to Executive club ( because of late check in ) but need to improve the Breakfast buffet , it is not five star facilities, have no dim sum. over all is nice . at the next come, we recommended to stay here again
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Law, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Royal Club Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Law WH
Excellent hotel with superb location and good service
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Elaine, Singapour
Groupe
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2016
Short trip
Thumb up for everything. Very convenient and accessible to all places. Will book again if going to Hong Kong trip again
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Beth, États-Unis
Voyageur d'affaires
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Easy to See Hong Kong
Love the location. We had to travel all over the city and we were in the center of it all. Hong Kong is busy and fast-paced, but being at the Royal Plaza gave us a comfortable resting place each night. Easy access to the mall food court, grocery store and resturants helped us stay fed and happy. I have stayed at this hotel over 6 times through the years and the renovations keep it refreshed and modern. Highly recommend!
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2016
1 voyageur a trouvé cet avis utile. Et vous ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :