Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 12839 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,9
  • Équipements 8,6
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5

Ng S., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
My 5th stay
Everything is good
This is my 5th stay with the hotel. Everything was perfect.
Avis déposé le 13 janvier 2016

SOO Y., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
Good Location , Comfortable
Good Location , Good food
The location is very good link to shopping centre , link MRT station. I like the hotel dinner buffet.
Avis déposé le 13 janvier 2016

Steven R., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
Nice hotel
Clean, room is big, have heated swimming pool
Avis déposé le 13 janvier 2016

Joanne A., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
Excellent rooms and location
Rooms, location, service
It was a very pleasant stay. The rooms were nice and clean, spacious, beautifully decorated. It is very modern and very convenient, located within Moko Mall, and just 2 minutes walk to the east mongkok station. Walking distance to flower market for some street shopping, ladies street, as well as Argeal Center. Will definitely stay in this hotel for my subsequent trip!
Avis déposé le 13 janvier 2016

Tan Y., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Outstanding Hotel Stay
1.Convenient 2. Staff including room make-up very friendly 3. Value for money
Hotel was convenient link to most shopping and eatery area. Room was comfortable and value for money. I've staying there for quite a numbers of year now whenever i visit Hong Kong. Easy to book through Agoda.
Avis déposé le 13 janvier 2016

Leong B., Portugal
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Not good to stay wf kids there
location and price only
staff not friendly, not suitable for bringing kids becoz small bed
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2016

Ho C., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
Very convenient location and great facilities
location, cleanliness, helpful staff
Price is a bit on the high side. Very convenient location at Mongkok East station where one can take direct MTR to Shenzhen border and also a bus station at the same place. Short walk to road side stalls and plenty of food outlets, shopping both cheap and expensive goods. Staff very friendly, helpful and efficient.
Avis déposé le 11 janvier 2016

Teo S., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2015
Good Hotel
Big room which is rare in Hongkong. Free Wifi, every important for those social junkies! Friendly staff.
Been to HongKong couple of times. I have to say this trip I stay in the biggest room among all the Hong Kong trips that i been and also paid for the least. One of the best stays in HongKong for me. Convenience is the best for this hotel, with a shopping mall just connected (not beside) to it. The food court at the shopping mall sells nice and decently priced food too. The beds and rooms are well maintained and clean. Thus it was a very pleasant stay for me and my family.
Avis déposé le 11 janvier 2016

Merlin G., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
The family room is fantastic
The bathroom is clean, the room is comfort and clean and the place just next to the moko shopping centre
Avis déposé le 11 janvier 2016

Rebecca O., Royaume-Uni
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
Loved it!
Lovely pool, beautiful rooms and lobby decor, good value
We were last minute dinding a hotel for our family of 4 (2 children aged 5 and 7). We looked at Kowloon/ Tsim Sha Tsui harbourfront hotels, Disneyland Hotel and others, and plped for this hotel as it was better priced. Overall I think it was a great choice. We chose at check-in to upgrade to the club floor, as breakfast for 4 people was around 500 HKD and the club upgrade was 660 and also included afternoon tea and 'cocktail hour'. The pool and jacuzzi were excellent. Location was ok - was drawn to the hotel initially as being on top of an MTR station, so hoped it would be easy hop out to sights, but Monkok East MTR only serves a line we never needed to take, so it wasn't quite as super-convenient as we had hoped. It is a 10 min walk to Prince Edward and Mon Kok stations which serve more useful train lines, and taxis are very cheap, so going to Lantau we got taxi direct to Olympic station for a direct train, but could have done all on MTR from the hotel if didn't mind a couple of changes - the MTR is excellent - fast, regular service and very modern and clean.
Avis déposé le 11 janvier 2016