Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 13058 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 8,6
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

sidney, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
overall satisfactory
Besides the location, everything is good.
Avis déposé le 14 mai 2016

Soh, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Good location and comfortable
The hotel is situated in a good location in Mongkok area. It is within walking distance to many famous streets in Mongkok. We found many good foods around that area like dim sum, famous milk desserts, polo buns, egg tarts, roasted goose etc. The hotel is more for business travelers and not so suitable for young kids. We requested bed rails for our 2 years old toddler but the hotel don't have one. But the room is clean and comfortable. We will come back again if we are visiting Hong Kong again in the future.
Avis déposé le 14 mai 2016

Pamela, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Royal Club Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Royal Plaza
Handy location to markets, train and bus stations. Staff friendly and helpful. We were upgraded to a Plaza suite which was fantastic and greatly appreciated for our wedding anniversary. Club facilities are very useful when not having any time constraints.
Avis déposé le 14 mai 2016

HYUNJEONG, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Grande Chambre Lit King-Size Plaza
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
not bad
soso
Avis déposé le 14 mai 2016

yesika, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
a great choice of hotel
This hotel has them all: luxurious marble bathroom, comfortable double queen beds, yummy breakfast, and great access to public transport and shopping mall! But checking in process should be improved, to avoid long queue and long waiting time. And a kids club would be an additional plus to the hotel.
Avis déposé le 13 mai 2016

RONALD, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Plaza Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
good hotel , good location
this hotel is connected with shopping mall , very good location
Avis déposé le 13 mai 2016

Vinai, Thaïlande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Nice and clean for fully 5star rest / closed to MRT and Mall
Very nice and clean with rate 5star hotel to stay for your vocation. Near transportation MRT, Mall - MOKO Recommend for all
Avis déposé le 13 mai 2016

Thammasak, Thaïlande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Good location
All staffs are kind and helpful. Its location is very good.
Avis déposé le 13 mai 2016

Shirley, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Excellent location
The hotel attached to the shopping mall which make convenient to us! Room is spacious and clean during our stay and the hotel provide free shuttle too!
Avis déposé le 13 mai 2016

Edwin, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 6 nuits en mars 2016
Nice location and hotel new look
Its been couple times we stay at this hotel. With new interior room, look modern and clean, next to the renew plaza too. Next to Mongkok East MRT station, 10mnts walk to Mongkok MRT station and also Mongkok Shopping area, near to Ladies Market, near to plenty restaurants and near to fruit market. So, no more to say, this is my first choice for stay if i go to Hongkong.
Avis déposé le 13 mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :