Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 13062 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 8,6
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

Tania, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Plaza Grand Plus
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2016
Feedback
Good location. Good service. Appreciated the free upgrade to premier room. However, the standard on the branded toiletries has dropped compared to my stay 2 years ago.
Avis déposé le 17 juin 2016

Chu, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Overall is very good.
May be can brovide cell phone for local call & data use, return during check out . We have this service during other hotel stay. More hotel provide this service now. This may gain more guest. Stay in this hotel.. Other hotel'phone can call limited country for free also.
Avis déposé le 17 juin 2016

Peijun, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2016
Suitable for families with young children
One of the few hotels with two queen size beds for their family deluxe rooms. Room size is spacious by HK standards and there's a tub with retractable blind where parents can observe from the beds while the kids have their bath in the tub. The hotel is linked to the Mong Kok station by a sheltered bridge and walking distance is acceptable. Overall a pleasant stay.
Avis déposé le 16 juin 2016

Yeo, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2016
overall the service is good
will recommend to friends
Avis déposé le 15 juin 2016

Li, Singapour
Groupe
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2016
Excellent location, but the room was slightly disappointing
The hotel is extremely near Mong Kok East Station with a big mall nearby. We have been staying at this hotel each time we visit Hong Kong due to its excellent location. We were slightly disappointed this time due to the leaking sink in the toilet. There is a soap dispenser at the shower area (which according to the staff, work as shampoo as well). We thought a 5-star hotel should be providing shampoo, conditioner and shower gel of higher quality. As three of us are sharing the room, there are not enough towels provided on some of the days.
Avis déposé le 15 juin 2016

Sean, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Grande Chambre Lit King-Size Plaza
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2016
located at Mongkok East and by foot bridge easy access to Mongkok .
Hotel is clean and staff are friendly. Good location and good secruity.
Avis déposé le 15 juin 2016

Aries, Macao
Voyageur d'affaires
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
The room size is big
Location is good and convenient
Avis déposé le 15 juin 2016

BUDIYANTO, Indonésie
Groupe
Plaza Grand
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Good Hotel, Value for Money
The hotel is located right above MTR station, and surrounded with many market and great food!
Avis déposé le 15 juin 2016

Xue, Singapour
Groupe
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Good location, worth the money
Recommended for family of four as the room was spacious and clean, location was convenient as well.
Avis déposé le 14 juin 2016

Frascella, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Good and can be improved
The room is clean and nice. The toilet does not have a bidet, so it was quite inconvenient. The pool closes at 9 PM - too EARLY, for us tourist who wanted to relax there after a long day of walking. We are grateful for the shuttle to get us to Tsim Sha Tsui and back, but the sad part is we cannot bring luggage.
Avis déposé le 13 juin 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :