Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 12877 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,9
  • Équipements 8,6
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Poon O., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Hotel staff are Hospitality
Our fight was early morning, the staff arrange after we check-out allow us rest in gym room.
Avis déposé le 20 juin 2016

Lee L., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2016
Very convenient
Feeling safe staying in the hotel with the tight security
Avis déposé le 20 juin 2016

Melissa W., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
great stay
location is great, near shopping mall that linked with mrt. its the 5th time we stayed here for our hong kong trip
Avis déposé le 19 juin 2016

Li K., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2016
Will choose this hotel again!
Location was good. Connected to MOKO shopping mall and Mongkok east station. Conveniently located near to mongkok station by a sheltered overhead bridge. When it gets late at night, our family can go out and food was easily accessible. Room was big with 2 queen sized beds which is required for a family of four like us. No need to add bed again. Will definitely consider this hotel again for our next trip to Hong Kong.
Avis déposé le 19 juin 2016

CHEE T., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2016
Good access to food, shopping & transport
Good access to food, shopping and transport. Room is new and clean, service is good, no cigarette smoke smell and hotel provides a shuttle service to Prince Edward and Tsim Sha Tsui. MOKO Mall has good mix of shops and not crowded. Link bridge of MOKO mall conveniently leads to the various streets of Mongkok. Good place to stay!
Avis déposé le 19 juin 2016

Lee P., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Clean room but could improve on checking into the rooms
The two rooms were clean and daily upkeep was great. No smoke smell which was great! One good thing was they upgraded the room from Plaza Deluxe to Plaza Deluxe Grand and Plaza Deluxe Family. The waiting time to check-in could be shorter, as we had to wait for about 35 minutes for the rooms to be ready after the check-in time which was at 3 pm. Although complimentary drink vouchers was given (the restaurant has poor customer service, waited 15 minutes for a sandwich!), we still had to wait for at least 30 minutes before the 2nd room was ready. No staff brought us up to the rooms (for a 5 star hotel standard), compared to the other hotels that I have stayed previously in Macau and Shenzhen. Eventually the staff that was attending to us brought up the new room key to one of the room that we were at. The hotel security was alright as all place including the toilet at the lobby, the gym room, required access card to go in. The hotel does not provide any complimentary bag (for laundry), which was expected. Location was alright as it was situated next to the Mong Kok East Station. Check out from the hotel was a breeze.
Avis déposé le 19 juin 2016

Charlie W., États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Good value for your money
Good location
Avis déposé le 18 juin 2016

Lina Y., Indonésie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Good
Good
Avis déposé le 18 juin 2016

Lim T., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2016
Bathroom got odour
Everything is ok accept the bathroom got odour.
Avis déposé le 18 juin 2016

YiuNing C., Taïwan
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Awful staff
I was talking to the receptionist in English as I didn't know which language she prefers. Soon after I showed my passport, she turned to her colleagu and teasing about me in Cantonist. Obviously she doesn't know I literally can understand Cantonist even though i am native Taiwanese lives in San Francisco. I wish I could give her zero point for staff rating
Avis déposé le 17 juin 2016


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :