Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 13034 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 8,6
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

MARGARET, États-Unis
Voyageur d'affaires
Plaza Grand
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
The way a 5 star should be
Staff, cleanliness, gym/spa
Everything about this hotel was perfection. The only thing that puzzled me was why an executive room guest would have to walk an extra level from level 18 to 19?
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mak, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Plaza Grand Plus
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
Hospitality,luxury& comfortable
Strategic location, comfortable & friendly staff
Is great to have such a hotel with the strategic location yet comfortable especially for those who travel with the young kids. The friendly staff, easy access and hospitality make our trip so memorable . IT definitely would be my first choice whenever I travel to Hong Kong again next time.
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Josephine, Singapour
Couple
Plaza Grand
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
comfy stay
(1)comfy bed (2)large room (3)concierge service
Stay was fantastic except for last day. We asked for late check out at 1pm. We were granted late check out. However, the access key card locked us out at 12pm. We had to join the long queue(peak check in time) to change the card and go up to retrieve our baggages.
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Michael, Australie
Couple
Royal Club Deluxe
Séjour de 6 nuits en mai 2014
Big hotel in a very congested area
Club lounge, adjacent shopping centre, Cantonese restaurant on ground floor
We normally stay on Hong Kong Island. This time we decided to change location and opted for a hotel in the Mongkok area. The Royal Plaza is a big, busy, noisy and impersonal hotel on the upper part of Mongkok. It is located next door to a big shopping centre, and it is about a 15 minute walk to the train station if you are going to HK Island. English is almost a foreign language in this part of Hong Kong. Outside of the hotel don't expect too many shopkeepers or passers-by to speak English. All in all, it is an OK hotel by Hong Kong Standards, but next time we will be reverting to a hotel on Hong Kong Island. The club lounge is OK, but the canapes are terrible and represent the worst offerings we have ever seen in a club lounge. The wine and beer offerings are limited. In retrospect I would have to say that the club lounge/rooms offer poor value for money.
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jimmy, Indonésie
Groupe
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2014
Good hotel
Good loc, nice staff and good price
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

SIN, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2014
Nice stay
Great Location, comfortable bed and good facilities
No regret to go for this hotel although it is a little expensive. But it really value for money
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

SIN, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Really Nice and Cosy Stay
Good Location, Comfortable bed, Value for money
Really love to stay there. Their hotel room is so comfortable and really value for money..
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Wei, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Plaza Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2014
My 2014 best stay hotel
Best 1 situated on top of MTR station, Best 2 attached to a mall make shopping easy, best 3 near to most of the best shopping area like Portland street, Tung Choi street and Argyle Street
It was a double thumbs up for everything about this hotel! although there were 6 of us including golden age, middle age, teenage and a kid but all of us can't find anything to complaint about this hotel. The check in was swift and the reception staff is very friendly and efficient. only took less than 5 minutes we were already in our room. Since there were 6 of us, we actually took 1 plaza deluxe family room for 4 pax with 2 double bed and 1 plaza deluxe with a king size bed. When we open the family deluxe room, immediately my wife and kids make a big "WOW"! the room can consider big compare to other hotel that i had stay in HK. very nice bath room with a clean tub and shower. the wall separating the bath and bed is actually a glass cover with a motorized curtain that can be lifted if one enjoying a dip in the tub and wanted to watch a movie on TV. From the window of the room we can see a nice clean large swimming pool on the right and a Jacuzzi on the left. And the Jacuzzi is in hot water while the pool water is consider warm at 30 C. attached to the pool deck is the gym full of all kind of training equipment for those who wanted to sweat it out. the hotel also have 3 restaurant which i really enjoy the chinese restaurant that serve dimsum. with a mall attached and the mongkok east MTR station is just below the hotel, that make our move around in the city so convenient! Also the hotel is located just a stone away from the famous Tung choi street a.k.a 女人街 where the ladies will definite attracted to all the stall selling all kind of stuff from dress, make up, bags, shoes, ..... Another surprise was we found several very nice vegetarian restaurants near by. since my wife and my in law are vegetarian, this has made my life so much easy! well! One thing for sure, I will return to Royal Plaza Hotel again in my next visit to HK. Just can't resist such a value of money stay especially in a city like Hong Kong!!
Avis déposé le 05 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jamilah, Brunei
Couple
Plaza Grand
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2014
Good Location, Safe environment and Comfortable
Staffs, Environment and Service
I recommended to everyone and it a great place to stay
Avis déposé le 05 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

soffian, Brunei
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2014
Best location value for money
Location adjoining shopping mall and MTR (East Mong Kok) station. Staff are very efficient. Very well kept and clean hotel.
On arrival, the concierge staff quickly and courtesy took care of our luggage. Checking had a queue but not long, only one or two in front. The staff took a while entering everyone's details - normally it was only one person's details suffices at other hotels. The room was clean and well kept.
Avis déposé le 05 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :