Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 13058 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 8,6
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

Jacksen, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2014
Spacious rooms for Hk standard
Spacious clean and comfortable beds
Overall pleasant . Taxis were easy to get concierge and bellman was effecient
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2015

angeline, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
worth the money for the room size
big room. good service. location wise ok.
perfect!
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2015

Sumesh, Inde
Familles & jeunes enfants
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2014
Good Hotel in HK
Big Room Size
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2015

mariani, Indonésie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Plaza Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
Hotel room is satisfactory, amenities is complete
Location
Staffs were friendly, room is good, great location, very convenient, just 3 minutes walk to all major malls. Reception area looks old, main sofa looks very worn out. Room size good but overall hotel building size is average. Price is really expensive but it is accepted considering it is in main shopping area. Overall we were satusfied with our stay.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2015

Weiping, Singapour
Groupes
Plaza Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
nice ambience, grand and cosy
cosy, posh, friendly staff
The stay here was fantastic! Hotel was grand and posh, staff was friendly and understanding. We got upgraded to the plaza family suite at hkd 770, which could accomodate 4 of us when there isn't any connecting rooms for us. Staff would give us alternatives to resolve our problems. Room is so comfortable and we really felt at home, will choose this hotel again for my next visit.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2015

Stephen, Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Plaza Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
Five Star Hotel @great location
5star hotel connected to mall and subway. Room is very clean. Staffs are ready to help.
I will definitely stay in this hotel whenever I come back to Hong Kong. The hotel is connected to the Mall and subway on the Ground Level. It makes me easy to get around and go whenever I want to go.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2015

Jerry, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
Good Family Hotel
location, affordability and cleanliness
It was a great stay in Royal Plaza Hotel. Promity to the MRT station and there is even a shuttle bus if you are using the Airport Express. The ambiance is the best and very clean and posh. the smell of the hotel is great too.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2015

Francisca, Brunei
Familles & jeunes enfants
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
Excellent stay in RP hotel
Good location, value for money, friendly staff
Excellent.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2015

Francisca, Brunei
Familles & jeunes enfants
Plaza Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
Superb stay in RP hotel.
good location, comfy room and bed, value for money
I had an excellent stay in RP hotel. Location is good, MRT is just beside the hotel. also a mall. Many local eateries nearby.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2015

Maria, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2014
Third Stay and Will Stay Again
Location, Cleanliness & Convienance
Best stayed in Hong Kong Location near good food and shopping district MTR is just around the corner or should say is at its basement.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :