Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 12854 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,9
  • Équipements 8,6
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

Lewis B., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
Quality
The room was exactly what my and my friend required after backpacking through South East Asia
Wonderful
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2015

Faizal M., Afrique du Sud
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
good
all nice
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2015

CHIN K., Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2014
The Hotel Makes My Holiday Complete!
Location, Comfort, Value for Money
Hotel location is very near MTR station, within walking distance. It is also next to a shopping complex with a direct door connecting them. It is also near the Mongkok area which is a must visit venue in Hong Kong. The room is spacious and clean which is hard to find in Hong Kong given the exuberant price per square feet there. It is new and has good view. The food (dim sum) there is excellent and was recommended by the Hong Kong residents. Service was warm and informative. Everything about the hotel is perfect for our holiday!
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2015

Jacksen H., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2014
Spacious rooms for Hk standard
Spacious clean and comfortable beds
Overall pleasant . Taxis were easy to get concierge and bellman was effecient
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2015

angeline W., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
worth the money for the room size
big room. good service. location wise ok.
perfect!
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2015

Sumesh W., Inde
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2014
Good Hotel in HK
Big Room Size
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2015

mariani M., Indonésie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
Hotel room is satisfactory, amenities is complete
Location
Staffs were friendly, room is good, great location, very convenient, just 3 minutes walk to all major malls. Reception area looks old, main sofa looks very worn out. Room size good but overall hotel building size is average. Price is really expensive but it is accepted considering it is in main shopping area. Overall we were satusfied with our stay.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2015

Weiping W., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
nice ambience, grand and cosy
cosy, posh, friendly staff
The stay here was fantastic! Hotel was grand and posh, staff was friendly and understanding. We got upgraded to the plaza family suite at hkd 770, which could accomodate 4 of us when there isn't any connecting rooms for us. Staff would give us alternatives to resolve our problems. Room is so comfortable and we really felt at home, will choose this hotel again for my next visit.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2015

Stephen H., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
Five Star Hotel @great location
5star hotel connected to mall and subway. Room is very clean. Staffs are ready to help.
I will definitely stay in this hotel whenever I come back to Hong Kong. The hotel is connected to the Mall and subway on the Ground Level. It makes me easy to get around and go whenever I want to go.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2015

Jerry L., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
Good Family Hotel
location, affordability and cleanliness
It was a great stay in Royal Plaza Hotel. Promity to the MRT station and there is even a shuttle bus if you are using the Airport Express. The ambiance is the best and very clean and posh. the smell of the hotel is great too.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2015