Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 13034 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 8,6
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

Lars, Suède
Voyageurs d'affaires
Plaza Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
convenient hotel
nearby to the things we needed at the time, food areas around, transport
was a quick stay, it was convenient, good staff performance
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2015

Donna, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
Place like home
1. Security 2. Very good staff 3. Designs
We stayed here last Jan. 23-25, 2015. I can say that the place is very good! We love how they make their room very fashionable yet a feel of being at home is what will you feel. Their service crew is very supportive of anything you need. They didn't even let me pay the Blackberry charger I lost that they have lend me. Room is very functional, you have everything you need and for that we are really GLAD we stayed at this hotel. Security is one of the things we love about. Whenever you got home late at night, they list the names of the people entering their hotel. It makes us feel safer and comfortable. Their bed is very good and the bathtub too...Will definitely stay at this hotel once I go back to HK. Thank you for making our stay a comfortable and happy one! KUDOS to all! :)
Avis déposé le 27 janvier 2015

Angie, Malaisie
Couples
Plaza Grand
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2015
Convenience location
good location, confortable, convinience
it is located in a very convenience place, there is the shopping mall and MTR station just beside the Hotel by walking distance, and they provide the shutter bus service as well, shutter bus drop us at prince edward MTR station or tsim sha tsui
Avis déposé le 27 janvier 2015

Chan, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2015
My Hotel in Hong Kong
Cleaniless, Quiet and condusive
Wonderful and I'll be back!
Avis déposé le 27 janvier 2015

Van, Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Plaza Deluxe
Séjour de 7 nuits en janvier 2015
Satisfied customer
Location, price and cleanliness
Location was fantastic - connected to shopping centre, MRT and footbridge access to Fa Yuen markets, Ladies market and other street markets. Staff were friendly and helpful. the room was spacious and loved how the bathroom curtains raised so you could see into the room. This was very convenient particularly travelling with a 1 year old child. Will definitely be staying here again when we return to HK.
Avis déposé le 27 janvier 2015

Wee, Singapour
Couples
Plaza Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
Best that I ever stay
location, room, staff
Everything is excellent! The staffs are helpful and friendly. Wanna say a big thank you to Atermis Wong , Yandy and Jacky for the help during my honeymoon stay. Thumbs up for the service !
Avis déposé le 26 janvier 2015

Siti, Singapour
Couples
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 7 nuits en janvier 2015
location, hotel and everything is good.
room size is big, housekeeping and room service is efficient.. location is good..
It is awesome!
Avis déposé le 26 janvier 2015

Yap, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2015
Excellent
Great Location, Clean and Convenient
Good stay
Avis déposé le 26 janvier 2015

sun, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 8 nuits en janvier 2015
Main entrance renovation
big room,nice view,cleaness
Avis déposé le 26 janvier 2015

kelly, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2014
Convenience
Comfortable, able to accomodate 4 in a room, convenience
Avis déposé le 26 janvier 2015


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :