Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 13041 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 8,6
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

VIKNESWARAN, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2015
Enjoyed our stay
Location , customer service
Excellent location. Good customer service .nice rooms and everything was good. Only thing that can be inproved was the time taken to check-in at the reception.
Avis déposé le 15 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Teerapat, Thaïlande
Groupe
Royal Club Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2015
Royal Plaza
Cleanliness, Location, East to access
Avis déposé le 15 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sandra, Singapour
Groupe
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2015
Good stay
accessible, comfortable room n bed, helpful friendly staffs
Comfortable n enjoyable
Avis déposé le 14 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Caroline, Singapour
Groupe
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Recommended - good location & helpful staff!
Location, bed & room comfort, staff who can speak English
Very good. We had a luggage which was not able to unlock and the staff spare no efforts to save my friend. Also helped us decide the best and cheapest way back to airport. 10th trip to Hong Kong and it's one of my best stay. :)
Avis déposé le 14 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Aric, États-Unis
Couple
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2015
Cancellation Request
A
My hotel stay was pleasant. Unfortunately I planned to stay an additional day, so I was advise to book online by the reception desk. I did so, then I found out that I had to leave Hong Kong for a personal family matter. I tried to cancel my stay, and I was charged. I am not happy with this.
Avis déposé le 14 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

LEE, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2015
Nice place to stay with young kid
Nice ambient, nice room & nice house keeping
Stay at royal plaza deluxe room, the room was big with 2 queen size beds with a very spacious bathroom. Very suitable for young kids & elderly. No commend about the foods as we never ate in the hotel. Overall stay is fantastic & will recommend to others!!
Avis déposé le 13 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Suthep, Thaïlande
Famille & jeunes enfants
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2015
I am impressed
Room, Location, service
good
Avis déposé le 13 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chor, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Plaza Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2015
Good
Love everything
Very good. Good location. Clean. Good service.
Avis déposé le 13 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Luke, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Plaza Deluxe
Séjour de 8 nuits en décembre 2014
Comfortable
Modern room with easy access to shopping mall and MTR
Comfortable, clean room with great access to the MRT and shopping mall. Great local restaurants within the area. Would stay again if staying on Kowloon. A bit of a pain to travel to HK island due to changing of trains etc. Check in staff were more interested in talking to each other than looking after the guests, which lets the place down. But once you have their attention, they are keen to accommodate requests.
Avis déposé le 13 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Eileen, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Plaza Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2015
.
gd location, spacious room and clean
Perfect. Staff are friendly. Location is gd. Easy access to mtr. Is a hotel which i will recommend to my friends
Avis déposé le 13 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :