Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 13049 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 8,6
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

KA, Macao
Familles & jeunes enfants
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
good location
good location
Avis déposé le 01 août 2016

ho, Hong Kong
Familles & jeunes enfants
Plaza Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Hotel room
Hotel is nice and vey convenient but the room is super tiny
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2016

eddi, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Plaza Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Hotel of Ellegent. Luxury, Good location, great staff.
We stay for 3 nites and we are feeling great with the experience in thus hotel. It has an entry directly to the MoKo mall. So when we want to shopping, just walk for 5 minutes. Also it is near from several traditional market around the hotel. Many restaurant and store can provide all things we need. The room is spacious and very clean. Staff hospitality very high standard. All is well. Next time if I want to stay in this area, Mongkok I will choose this hotel again.
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2016

chin, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Plaza Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2015
Ok Hotel
Improvement of staffs attitude can be improved better
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2016

HUNG, Taïwan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Lit King-Size Plaza de Luxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Location , access to MRT fast
Location , access to MRT fast
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2016

Juliet, Malaisie
Couples
Plaza Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2016
Nice and comfy suite with modern design
I booked plaza deluxe. When arrived at 3pm , I was told I have to wait for my room, so the lady up sell the suite room to me on the spot and paid for additional hkg 660 per night including breakfast. Although I know is more expensive then buying via online. The room is not disappointing so everything is okay. Location is my best as I like to walk along flower street all the way to temple street takes about 30mins walking journey but is Hong Kong after all, I just got to be in the busy noisest streets. If u want less street markets, just go stay in central instead, more cosmopolitan.
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2016

Juk, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
An Excellent, Nice & Clean Hotel
This is a 5 stars hotel which me and my family always like to stay when we go to Hong Kong for tour. Hotel is located in a big shopping center with a very nice food court and supermarket and lots of shops. This hotel is not very near to the MRT station but it is within walking distance and I have not problem with that - older people may be a problem though. The hotel staff are very professional, courteous and helpful. My experiences staying in this hotel has always been great and this recent stay is no exception. Keep it up Royal Plaza Hotel!
Avis déposé le 28 juillet 2016

Antonius, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2016
Nice place & execellent location
same building with MOKO shopping mall and MRT, So many shop around the hotel...highly recommended. We take family room for 2 adult + 3 young children.
Avis déposé le 28 juillet 2016

sven, Allemagne
Couples
Royal Club Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2016
very good
everything as expected, even late checkout without any problem
Avis déposé le 28 juillet 2016

Kate, Singapour
Couples
Plaza Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Comfortable, clean, attentive staff!
Great location near local flower market and bird sanctuary. Easy access to public transport and walkable to streetfood and markets etc.
Avis déposé le 28 juillet 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :