Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 12839 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,9
  • Équipements 8,6
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

LEE K., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Great choice made!
location, room, complimentary wifi
We stayed in the Grand Deluxe room and it was perfect. The room was spacious, the toilet is great and overall cleanliness is good. Cleaning aunties could speak mandarin and simple english, very friendly and helpful. Concierge and counter staffs could speak mandarin and english as well although they will speak cantonese regardless. The free wifi connection was great and Mongkok East MTR is just B1 of the Moko Mall and the Mall is connected to hotel. It is a self-sufficient place/area.
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2015

LEE K., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Good hotel
Courteous staff, cleanliness of hotel room and good location
It was a fruitful stay. Initially we only booked one day from 6th to 7th April. We had decided to extend 1 more day to 8th once after we had checked in cause we like the room and the overall environment. Will stay again if we would to visit Hong kong again.
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2015

Shunyi H., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Good location
good location
nice hotel
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2015

ang W., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Useless MTR location , MOKO shopping center nothin
Cleaniness Only
Hotel staff not friendly , location OK only with a USELESS MTR station whereby change of train is a must to go out . Not very very near to local shopping area , its a distance away.
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2015

Aida D., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
Regular room hotel.
Beside Moko Mall w lots of good rest.and even foodcourt. free scheduled shuttle service to TTS and Airport Express Station , Element mall.
So so. The room is quite old now.Needs some facelift.Average room . I realized its quite far from places I am more interested in like Tsim Sha Tsui ang Causeway bay.There's construction all over the area. So confusing.
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2015

Chew C., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014
Good
location
Friends and family Staying before
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2015

Rifan H., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
ok
Ok
Ok
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2015

charu G., Inde
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Neat, clean and easy access to MTR
hotel was connected to MTR station and MOKO mall
its a nice hotel and receptionists are always there to help you. They can speak English that's the plus point. MTR station and MOKO mall is connected to the station so its easy to access any place. Rooms and bathrooms were clean. all the amenities given were good and bed was really comfy. we didn't get chance to see the swimming pool as our itinerary was jam-packed. For a 5 star hotel price was pretty good.
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2015

tiffany N., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
Clean and nice room
clean, near MTR, value for money
MTR is located below the hotel, + points. Clean and big room. Enjoy the bath tub. Keep up the good work
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2015

LU M., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
Nice hotel
big bed, spacious room, clean
enjoyable, the bed was comfortable and room was big.. Location ok as near station.
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2015