Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 13035 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 8,6
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

lim, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Comfortable hotel
Value for money , comfortable, great location
Overall I am very statisfied with this luxury hotel, rooms are comfortable, staffs are friendly, providing with fine services.
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Robert, Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2015
Royal plaza hotel
Comfort, relaxation and service
I enjoyed my stay and would stay there again
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jiaquan, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Plaza Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2015
Valued for money hotel.
Comfortable room, clean room, excellent service.
I am a returning customer and i will be back to stay in this hotel if i were to come to Hong Kong. Love its cleanliness and space of room. Convenience to Moko shopping mall and Mongkok shopping areas are its advantages and Prince Edward Station conveniently links you to the central of Hong Kong instead of Mongkok East Station.
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jessica, Singapour
Groupes
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
Value for money
clean room, good staff services, location.
Convenience location, direct connection to MTR , hotel shuttle bus tranfer to TST, plenty selection of food choices and direct link to MOKO mall
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jiaquan, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
I would love to come back again.
Spacious room, cleanliness is commendable, regular sized gym.
Always love my stay with this hotel with regular agoda deals made it sweeter. Staffs were very friendly and the mall next to the hotel opened this year and made shopping a lot better as well. Abundant source of food depending on what you want to eat around the hotel. Overall, highly recommended hotel to visit.
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Hui, États-Unis
Couples
Plaza Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
Good
Cleanness condition location
Good
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jiaquan, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
One of the finest hotel in Hong Kong.
Customer service, cleanliness, location.
I am a repeat customer of Royal Plaza Hotel. It is highly recommended for both business and family trips. For business, they offered a single trip shuttle from hotel to Hong Kong Convention Centre at Wanchai this time round. On a regular basis, they have their routine shuttle to various locations near the hotel (e.g MTR) which makes it convenient for us as Mongkok East MTR isn't really a convenient station. This time round i was offered to setup a corporate account with the hotel to enjoy better perks. For family trips, the rooms are big and they have various categories to choose from like connecting rooms, double queen beds etc. The pool is big with kids' pool and jacuzzi. The gym is clean and there's a massage spa too. Overall, a highly recommended hotel.
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chang, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
good
location
Confortable.
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chew, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2015
Comfort and Clean
Convenience, Comfort & Clean
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

James, Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Royal Club Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2014
Loved the Club
The club room, food and service
Wow! We loved staying here. We had a great stay and loved the club special. The room and the bed was lovely and we would stay again.
Avis déposé le 01 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :