Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 12841 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,9
  • Équipements 8,6
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5

Kuan O., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
rooms are never big in hongkong
clean, posh
service there is good, staffs are friendly just that maybe need some training with English.... asked for salt they gave me fork... other than that the hotel is not too bad with all the shuttle service which are provided for free brings convenience to all.
Avis déposé le 17 avril 2015

Pimnapat P., Thaïlande
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
Great hotel
Modern and clean room, great service, provide free hotel bus to downtown
Ok but location is quite far from prime area.
Avis déposé le 17 avril 2015

Pimnapat P., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
Great hotel but quite far from Nathan road
Closed to MTR Mongkok East, Nice Hotel, Great service
Love the hotel. Only disadvantage is quite fra from prime area (Nathan Road/Mongkok station)
Avis déposé le 17 avril 2015

AHMED A., Arabie Saoudite
Couples
Séjour de 8 nuits en janvier 2015
Lovely hotel
Staff friendliness, nice honeymoon arrangements& nice pool.
Avis déposé le 17 avril 2015

Anna Y., États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2015
Fantastic stay for family with kids and elderly
Location (adjoining amentities in shopping mall), room design, staff
Our stay was wonderful. We were very grateful for all the little things that they put thought into that made our stay easy and comfortable. For example, the room was very spacious and easy for us with 2 children. There were no sharp edges in the room for children to bump into and having access to children's television programming saved us alot of headache. (TV keeps kids out of trouble when you need to shower etc). The fitness facility/swimming pool was well appointed, clean, new and spacious. The rooms themselves were also clean, well appointed. The bathroom was thoughtfully designed, and even the towel rack was chosen so that you could dry multiple towels at once - important when you have multiple people in one room - something that other hotels don't often think about. Even the little tray used to displaying shampoo etc was well thought out and useful for travellers (how many times have you tried to find an appropriate place to put your toiletries on a hotel counter space?) The connecting mall offered many options for dining and shopping and next to the very diverse (and tasty!) foodcourt there was a massive children's playground which our 2 and 5 year old children very much appreciated. We would recommend to this hotel to others.
Avis déposé le 17 avril 2015

Bee L., Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Secure and Huge Room
Huge room and bathroom, comfortable beds, friendly staffs
The hotel located at very convience place. Rooms are comfortable and huge. It is value for money. There are shopping mall and streets next to the hotel.
Avis déposé le 16 avril 2015

Chollapas T., Thaïlande
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Chest hotel I've ever stayed in hk
Room size location
I can say this is the best hotel of hk Best room , great location and nice staff Will definitely come back
Avis déposé le 15 avril 2015

Lay W., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Comfortable stay
Comfortable bed, good location & lovely design in room
Avis déposé le 15 avril 2015

teodulo L., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Will definitely come back
Rooms are big, clean and comfortable. Buffet was very nice. and staff accomodating.
Everything was fantastic
Avis déposé le 15 avril 2015

Yanmi F., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
Well worth the space
Luxury of space in room, comfortable beds and shopping
Our stay at Royal Plaza was a good one, as there was still plenty of space available despite the fact that we had two queen sized beds in the family room. The beds was comfortable and the fixtures was also good. We can get around pretty easily as there is shopping immediately nearby and the only drawback I would think would probably be a lack of affordable and good food options nearby the hotel and it was not linked directly to the main MTR line.
Avis déposé le 14 avril 2015