Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 13069 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 8,6
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

Peera, Thaïlande
Groupe
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
Great but too crowded and check in was slow
Room, Cleaness, Location
It was great but check-in took very long time due to crowded travellers. The price wasn't bad so it was well worth it. Location was great, it locates right by the mall.
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2015

Edmond, États-Unis
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
convenience to shop and dine
two queens size beds perfect for family vacation. Food court and restaurants near the hotel are great. Price is reasonable
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2015

James, États-Unis
Couple
Plaza Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Disappointing Surprise
Quick check out, helpful concierge, good maid service
Highly overrated. We were very disappointed with the quality of the rooms -- well under 5 star as advertised. This hotel has seen better days and had made smart decisions on bathroom design, but has fallen in general disrepair. Good value if the price was lowered by 25% at least.
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2015

Keng, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
Review of stay at Royal Plaza Hotel
Great location, clean and comfortable rooms with great air cond, and good convenience to food, shopping and mrt/train stations.
Enjoyed ourselves thoroughly and felt the stay was too short. Will return in future and recommend it to others. Only downside was someone brought durians into their room and we could smell it the minute we walked into our room.
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2015

Jonathan, Philippines
Couple
Plaza Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
Nice hotel but....
cleanliness, good location, near a mall
It was a good hotel but the only problem for an english speaking tourist like is that the staff lack knowledge in speaking English. I rode the train and got lost because of unfriendly staff (mostly rude to tourist), rode a taxi in the hotel and they dont know the direction in kowloon and tourist spots. My stay in Macau was better. It was near the mongkong area for shopping which was good although expensive to do shopping in hongkong. I hope the tourism industry of hongkong should focus in human relations with tourist from other country and not just focus on mainland china tourist. Can you imagine I ate at a local noodle shop and the napkins are not free.
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2015

SHU, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Plaza Grand Plus
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
good location , comfortable room with large bed
the hotel is beautiful with great room , helpful staffs
this hotel is wonderful the breakfast was excellent , the staff can speak good English, the room i8s fantastic
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2015

MARINA, États-Unis
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2015
The location of the hotel is very good!.
Location, Wifi, Service
Very good!
Avis déposé le 28 juillet 2015

mananya, Thaïlande
Famille & jeunes enfants
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Nice room
Room clean and nice view
Good
Avis déposé le 28 juillet 2015

amina, Indonésie
Groupe
Plaza Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
hotel review
cleanliness,big rooms and staff performance
Avis déposé le 28 juillet 2015

Chengyong, Singapour
Couple
Plaza Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Clean , location
Location, cleanliness, friendliness
Friendly staff, clean rooms, near shopping
Avis déposé le 28 juillet 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :