Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 12854 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,9
  • Équipements 8,6
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

BEE L., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
Spacious room and clean
clean, big room and comfortable
great stay. Nice room and location. Comfortable.
Avis déposé le 17 août 2015

Angela T., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2015
Hotel in Mongkok
Ok
Ok
Avis déposé le 17 août 2015

Maureen C., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2015
helpful and pleasant hotel staff
good location with connecting high end mall,clean room,fresh beddings and towels, attentive and english speaking front desk staff,
great experience and very comforable.
Avis déposé le 16 août 2015

Joune W., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
Superb!
Excellent Service, Spacious Room, Strategically located
Pros: Location is excellent (above Mongkok East MTR station) / Service is excellent / Hotel restaurant serves excellent food (absolutely HK) Cons: Walk from lift lobby to room is extremely long and we mean it (approximately 50m) * We got rooms towards the end of the hotel
Avis déposé le 15 août 2015

Ameera D., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
Good Stay
Halal food for muslims, location which is linked to shopping mall and MTR. Lastly, shuttle bus to airport line.
-It was a pleasant stay and we got a free upgrade because the room type we chosen was all fully occupied.
Avis déposé le 15 août 2015

Susywati S., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2015
Convenient and roomy hotel
Good location, big room and good service
One of the biggest hotel room that I have stayed in Hong Kong. Room is newly renovated. We booked 6 rooms in total, the earlier booking is about $50 sgd more expensive than the last minute booking we made. Hotel staffs are thoughtful enough to offer disabled room for grandma who is 92 years old. Water was sent to room whenever we need it. One night, one of the kid vomitted and staff came to clean and put clean towel over it before steam cleaning the next day. Impressed with staff services.
Avis déposé le 15 août 2015

Mi L., Royaume-Uni
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2015
Good location. Clean and confortable room.
Location. Clean. Staff.
Fantastic.
Avis déposé le 14 août 2015

wai L., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
A convenient and good hotel.
The hotel is located in the great mall. In the mall, there are many famous brands of shops and a variety of restaurants such as Thai food and Chinese food. There is also a great food court .
Avis déposé le 14 août 2015

Cheryl Z., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2015
Royal Plaza Hotel Stay
Comfort Level, Hospitality of staffs, Facilities
Place was comfortable and the staffs were all very friendly. Only thing is the location which was a bit hard to locate and it was a distance away from the main Mongkok MTR Station. Overall place is recommended !
Avis déposé le 14 août 2015

Benice L., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2015
Great for family
Cleanliness and comfort, spacious family rooms
Comfortable
Avis déposé le 14 août 2015