Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 13035 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 8,6
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Kah, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2015
After stay feedback
Hotel cleanliness, comfortable, staff service
Comfortable, relax, quality service, location, cleanliness
Avis déposé le 21 septembre 2015

Sabrina, Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 6 nuits en septembre 2015
Average stay at Royal Plaza
customer service staff, pool, location
The stay at Royal Plaza was convenient with a MTR station and shopping centre joint with the hotel.The staff were friendly and helpful. The family room we booked needs some maintenance as cupboard doors were bent and chipped, beds were sunken and pillows were worn down. I would not rate it a five star hotel but at best 4 stars to be fair. If you are planning to book a family room for 4 adults I would reconsider and just book two rooms as the rooms can get too cramped for 4 adults. Overall I would say this was an average stay at Royal Plaza with some need for improvement.
Avis déposé le 21 septembre 2015

Nicole, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Pleasant Stay
Location & Room Comfort
Overall a pleasant stay, prime location with MRT station within short walking distance, easy accessible, shopping mall linked with the hotel. Room is big and clean and comfortable, high speed free wifi in room. Will stay again.
Avis déposé le 21 septembre 2015

Nicole, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Prime Location
Easy accessible and room standard
Second time staying in this hotel since last trip to Hong Kong, experience is still good. The shopping mall linked with the hotel is completed with more tenants since then, MRT station is within walking distance. However, requesting for a higher floor room would be better if prefer less noise. Room maintaining is good.
Avis déposé le 21 septembre 2015

Nicole, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Good Location & Value for Money
Location & Value for Money
First time staying in this hotel during our trip to Hong Kong. The location of this hotel is great with MRT station within walking distance, hotel is linked with shopping mall and some good restaurants in the mall are available. The room is big and comfy, size of the twin beds are big enough to fit four adults comfortably.
Avis déposé le 21 septembre 2015

JOYCE, Australie
Couples
Plaza Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Great value
outdoor pool, spacious rooms, good service
We enjoyed our stay at Royal Plaza. Service was good as we arrived at 9am and rooms were not ready until 3pm. They kindly upgraded us to a family room which allowed for 11am check-in. The hotel is within a moments walk to Mong Kok station and ladies market, fa yuen market, etc. Luxurious bathrooms, although it had a glass connecting wall to the main bedroom (which could be awkward if you're staying with friends)
Avis déposé le 21 septembre 2015

Stephen, Philippines
Couples
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
An affordable 5Star hotel.
Cleanliness, Value for Money, Location
Our stay at Royal Plaza was very good over all, good location with covered pathway to neighboring food and shopping destination and an MTR station inside the vicinity and a mall adjacent to the building, the room was well kept. What turned me off was the swimming pool attendant, while i was swimming at the day 1, i was taking pictures with my dad while the other guests where taking pictures too but the next day i took my wife to show her the pool area and supposedly take pictures with her too but unfortunately we were prohibited to do that. i understand that the other guests may not like it but i told the idiot and pleaded that i can avoid/exclude the other guests by taking pictures on the side with no guests since there were very few at that time but he never allowed. we just walked away disappointed.
Avis déposé le 21 septembre 2015

Junette, Philippines
Couples
Plaza Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
Now that's a hotel!
Friendly staff, superb location, spotless room.
We enjoyed our stay at Royal Plaza Hotel, it was perfect in every way. Spent 4D3N here and the hotel didn't disappoint -- we commend the outstanding customer service provided, the hotel's location was excellent, our room was quiet, clean & comfortable, and the pool was well-managed. Kudos to the hotel staff and management team!
Avis déposé le 21 septembre 2015

Mary, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Plaza Grand Plus
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
Nice room to stay
location, comfort, cleanliness
Nice. It helps to have the shuttle service and they allow us to leave the luggage since we came in early for checkin.
Avis déposé le 21 septembre 2015

Khoo, Malaisie
Couples
Royal Club Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
Friendly Staffs
Hotel cleaniness, room comfort &location
Excellent
Avis déposé le 20 septembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :