Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 12850 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,9
  • Équipements 8,6
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5

Stephen C., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Better than expected
Brunch, bathroom, front desk personnel
Beyond expectations and too short
Avis déposé le 23 août 2015

Han T., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
Has room for improvement
1. Newly renovated 2. Clean 3. Large rooms
This is my 3rd time staying. Hotel and shopping mall linked to it have since completed its renovations. Gives a new bright refreshing feel. Check-in was very slow. Reception couldnt handle the crowd. Also had to wait to check-out. Hotel was also very inflexible with late check-out: They immediately mentioned how much I needed to pay per hour for late check-out. Thought its very rude and not service oriented. Most hotels would at least try to allow it based on occupancy on check-out date. Concierge was also not service oriented: We no longer had the room key to access the lobby washrooms after checking out, so we asked the concierge to help let us in but we were told to use the washrooms upstairs in the mall. Does it mean that straight after checking-out that we are no longer hotel guests and should be treated this way? We had to insist for them to let us in. These aside, room was big with 2 queen sized beds for the family/quad room. Bathroom was also big with standing shower and bathtub. Clean. Housekeeping did a good job and were very friendly and polite. Hotel should consider changing the stirrers provided as they melt/bend when placed in hot drinks for like 3 seconds.
Avis déposé le 23 août 2015

Seng P., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2015
Very Satisfied Stay
Clean, spacious and very comfortable with the queen size beds
Grand and spacious and very comfortable.
Avis déposé le 23 août 2015

Siew T., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2015
Nice stay
Location, clean, shopping mall
A comfortable stay, near MTR and shopping area. Clean room.
Avis déposé le 23 août 2015

Guan T., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
Relaxing room with responsible staff
Staff response, friendly, helpful
Choose royal plaza hotel as my regular stayed hotel for my trips to hong kong. They never fail to impress me with their service and also their rooms.
Avis déposé le 22 août 2015

Dawn B., Royaume-Uni
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
Lovely hotel
Location , food,good size room
Excellent, makes a change when travelling with older child not a fold up bed squeezed into a two person room. Very good breakfast, the Peak a must😀
Avis déposé le 21 août 2015

LAU M., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2015
Nice hotel room
Location, soft bed and good food
This hotel was located near train station and going anywhere is convenient.There are many stalls and shops along n near hotel for tourists. The food in the hotel was expensive and tourist has many choices outside.
Avis déposé le 20 août 2015

Reynaldo M., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
Royal Plaza Hotel experience
Fast check in and check out. Beautiful room. Polite and helpful staffs
It was good. We like the hotel.
Avis déposé le 20 août 2015

Anon S., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2015
As good as expectation
Easy to use MTR, comfortable room, polite staff
Everything is OK, Very good choice to stay in Hong Kong Nice fitness
Avis déposé le 20 août 2015

Melanie B., Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
A gem hotel in HK!
Value for money, customer service, elegant hotel
From the moment that we arrived, the customer treatment has been superb, which complements the hotel's ambience. Booked deluxe room for our family of 4; quite spacious and it was clean and modern (wish more tv channels though). Having a direct link to MOKO mall and MTR station is a plus, esp since we're travelling with an elderly. A real value for money considering all these. IMHO, this is one of the gem hotels in HK!
Avis déposé le 20 août 2015