Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 13058 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 8,6
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Soon, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Great Hotel Review
Room are clean
Great stay with friendly staff.
Avis déposé le 24 septembre 2015

Kelvin, Malaisie
Couples
Chambre Lit King-Size Plaza de Luxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
Birthday Trip
Clean , Comfort, Relax
its was good , but very disappointed is about their Special Request for Room Decoration ! Im rly feel so bad ! because they charge me about 200HKD for room decoration + service tax = 220 ! Its jus a Few Rose Leave decor for 2 simple Heart Shape! i have request everything , i tot that will be give me a best surprise for my gf ! but totally Diff from what i Hope it! Next time you guy BETTER not request for ROOM DECORATION ! Please import it , i spend the money and i can't get what i Want/Hope
Avis déposé le 24 septembre 2015

katherine, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2015
Good family hotel
room size, location and value
Check in process is a bit slow. But overall, no problem encountered during check in. Room size is good. Spacious with comfortable pillows and beds. Bathroom is spacious. Room is clean. Concierge service excellent. They went all the way out to assist. Thumbs up. Security is good. A staff is placed near the elevators to ensure that only guests and their invited guests are allowed to rooms levels. Location : Next to shopping mall. Near to MRT. Easy to get a cab. Overall, good family hotel & value for money.
Avis déposé le 23 septembre 2015

ONG, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
good
security, cleaness, service
Happy and nice
Avis déposé le 23 septembre 2015

Jenn, Singapour
Groupes
Plaza Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
Royal Plaza stay
Accessible, helpful staff, spacious
Good overall.
Avis déposé le 23 septembre 2015

Khee, Singapour
Couples
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
Good stay great location
Location, Ooo, Location
Greattttttttttttttttttt
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2015

SEAH, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
EXCELLENT HOTEL
CONVENIENT, SHOPPING NEARBY N ACCESSIBILITY
NEARBY MTR, SHOPPING AND FOOD
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2015

Wee, Singapour
Groupes
Plaza Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
nice room with great facilities...
open concept bathroom, great gym, pool and sauna services, very clean room...
I enjoyed my stay at Royal Plaza Hotel very much. The room was spacious for a HongKong hotel. The facilities were great and staff were friendly, helpful and professional. I also like the option of an open concept toilet.
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2015

Takeshi, Japon
Couples
Plaza Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2015
Reasonable price
Room was clean and spacious for the price, conveniently located adjacent to the mall, and it was a pleasant stay
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2015

Sing-Ing, Singapour
Groupes
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
Good Stay
Clean, Secured and Polite staff
I've enjoyed my stay at Royal Plaza Hotel. The room is clean and spacious with comfy bed/pillows. The hotel staff are all very polite and given great customer service! I will choose to stay in this hotel again for my future HK trips.
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :