Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 12852 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,9
  • Équipements 8,6
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5

Jenniffer Y., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
Nice hotel... Very clean
Services, cleaning and comfortable
Nice........
Avis déposé le 30 août 2015

Wing C., Hong Kong
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2015
very nice
location, spacious room, nice staff
Avis déposé le 30 août 2015

Denese D., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 8 nuits en août 2015
Hong Kong
Friendly staff, Location, Comfortable room
We had quick check in and out . Handy location as next door to Moko shopping centre and MTR station inside. Close to ladies market and streets selling beautiful flowers and plants . Rail link is quick to get around town . Hotel staff were always friendly and polite. We ordered room service one night and I thought that it was a bit expensive . Had the buffet at La Scala and it was nice . Breakfast was so so . Lovely pool area also. Enjoyed our stay, .room had everything except bath robes
Avis déposé le 27 août 2015

Karen W., Canada
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2015
hotel
location, service, room comfort
Excellent
Avis déposé le 27 août 2015

Li L., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
Great stat
Rooms, location
Comfortable place but check in & check out queue was very long... Be prepared to wait for about 45 minutes to 1 hour.
Avis déposé le 27 août 2015

Kevin L., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2015
Decent hotel in the heart of Mongkok
Location, conveneince, comfort
Avis déposé le 26 août 2015

Hailey C., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2015
Great stay
Location is good, hotel is new and clean
The hotel is linked to a shopping mall which has a food court and several restaurants. At the other end of the shopping mall is the busy streets of Mongkok. We were also able to walk to Prince MTR where a famous dim sum place is located. The room and toilet are big and spacious. Ample space for 2 adults and 1 young child. Room is new and clean. Nothing i dislike except the long queue for check in on the first day.
Avis déposé le 25 août 2015

WEE C., Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
Mdm
Room cleanlinese, Food good, location to connect shopping
Room charges is higher than others travel agent. If rate as 5 stars, Need to improve brand of shampoo and shower. Lobby staffs were not so friendly Room key issued was late
Avis déposé le 25 août 2015

Russell H., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
Fantastic stay
Room, Location and Amenities
Had a fantastic stay at the Royal Hotel Plaza. It was nice to come back after a long day to a nice room. The adjoining shopping center is real handy as there are many eateries in there as well.
Avis déposé le 25 août 2015

Helmi K., Indonésie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
Best Choice to stay in Mongkok area
Clean, spacious room, good location in MOKO shopping mall and walking distance to MTR station
Overall OK, comfort bed, clean bathroom, free & strong wifi, friendly staff. Only one negative point is the room aircon vent flow directly to the bed near the window even in low speed fan ( our room is Plaza Deluxe Family consist of two queen beds ), but after we have adjusted the vent to the opposite direction we can sleep very well. Highly recommended Hotel....
Avis déposé le 24 août 2015