Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 12856 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,9
  • Équipements 8,6
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

yunshi W., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
BIg room and great location
The room is big and clean, room service is good, they clean our room daily. Near to Mangkok, Just a few minute walk. Good location for who they like shopping. Hotel also provided shuttle bus service, very convenient, just that cannot bring along luggage while taking the shuttle bus.
Avis déposé le 01 août 2016

yunshi W., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Big Room and clean hotel
The room is big and clean, room service is good, they clean our room daily. Near to Mangkok, Just a few minute walk. Good location for who they like shopping. Hotel also provided shuttle bus service, very convenient, just that cannot bring along luggage while taking the shuttle bus.
Avis déposé le 01 août 2016

Chiet C., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2016
Good sized rooms
Rooms are reasonably big by Hong Kong standards. Clean but staff are not welcoming.
Avis déposé le 01 août 2016

Cheng Y., États-Unis
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Pleasant stay
Very pleasant stay. The room was of good size. The location is good. It is within walking distance to MTR and many streets full of stalls with all kinds of merchandise, and also snacks and fruits.
Avis déposé le 01 août 2016

KA C., Macao
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
good location
good location
Avis déposé le 01 août 2016

ho L., Hong Kong
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Hotel room
Hotel is nice and vey convenient but the room is super tiny
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2016

eddi M., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Hotel of Ellegent. Luxury, Good location, great staff.
We stay for 3 nites and we are feeling great with the experience in thus hotel. It has an entry directly to the MoKo mall. So when we want to shopping, just walk for 5 minutes. Also it is near from several traditional market around the hotel. Many restaurant and store can provide all things we need. The room is spacious and very clean. Staff hospitality very high standard. All is well. Next time if I want to stay in this area, Mongkok I will choose this hotel again.
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2016

chin L., Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2015
Ok Hotel
Improvement of staffs attitude can be improved better
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2016

HUNG T., Taïwan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Location , access to MRT fast
Location , access to MRT fast
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2016

Juliet O., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2016
Nice and comfy suite with modern design
I booked plaza deluxe. When arrived at 3pm , I was told I have to wait for my room, so the lady up sell the suite room to me on the spot and paid for additional hkg 660 per night including breakfast. Although I know is more expensive then buying via online. The room is not disappointing so everything is okay. Location is my best as I like to walk along flower street all the way to temple street takes about 30mins walking journey but is Hong Kong after all, I just got to be in the busy noisest streets. If u want less street markets, just go stay in central instead, more cosmopolitan.
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2016