Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 13049 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 8,6
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

Iza, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2016
No halal food dining in the hotel
Location, facilities and service were all amazing. However, we wish to see this hotel to be more muslim friendly; like showing the direction of the kiblat and having some muslim dinings in the hotel. 101% we muslims will love this hotel more than we already are loving it. Thanks!
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Amat, Australie
Couples
Chambre Lit King-Size Plaza de Luxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2016
Good Place to stay
It is a very good Hotel, the Staff are rated very High, the only issue is waiting to check in, for us it was quite slow, we waited in the line some 20 mins, for me for a 5 Star Hotel its not good enough, there has to be a better way in doing things, the last time was the same, there were many staff standing in the Foyer on various tasks , what they were I am really unsure, maybe a "All Hands on Deck Policy" would ease the waiting time, ,it seems that the checkin staff have very little time to be totally customer focased, its not their fault, they work like a sausage factory
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Juan, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
nice hotel, very convenient location
will choose for Next stay if travel to HK
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lim, Singapour
Couples
Plaza Grand
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Hotel
The location is good as we could access where we wanted to go easily. However the shopping centre adjacent to it is only mediocre. One good thing was the lobby was large compared to other nearby hotels. The counter staff were pretty friendly and the security tight. The rates were reasonable though.
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Su, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Plaza Grand
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2016
Enjoyable stay!
Great location with MTR and moko shopping mall just below. Room comfortable with swimming pool and children playground.
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Russell, États-Unis
Couples
Plaza Grand
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Hotel facilities & staff excellent. Will stay again.
Access to mall next door was another excellent plus for the trip.
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

CHAN, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
GOOD
Good location.
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Irene, Chine
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Lit King-Size Plaza de Luxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
GOOD
GOOD
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ie, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Good location. Friendly staff. Spacious room
The hotel located next to Moko mall(Grand Century Place). And it is near the shopping street in Mongkok. Airport to Hotel about half an hour journey. Call cab HK $190. Spacious room for group of 5. Glad that we have early check in at 11am.
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2016
1 voyageur a trouvé cet avis utile. Et vous ?

Michael, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Great location with value-added surprise
Took an elderly and a teenager for a family vacations and we love the accessibility from this hotel. With 2 near by MTR stations, street markets plus shopping mall attached, it offers different options for everyone. Love the fact that the hotel room even include a mobile phone with full coverage on calls as well as data plan allowing better exploration at ease.
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :