Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 13062 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 8,6
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

Boon, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Plaza Grand
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2015
Family Stay
The place is very clean and the decor is simple luxe. Its location within the mall allows families with young children easy access to supermarket and varied food options.
Generally pleasant except: 1. With 3 children in tow we requested for adjourning rooms months ahead and with repeated reminders closer to travel date & explain we have 3 children. We arrive at midnight to find that the rooms allocated are 8 rooms away. Imagine having to struggle at midnight to separate the children's clothes and luggage contents so that they can wash up quickly and rest for the night. 2. Really foul smelling towels on the last day 3. Being situated at MTR mongkok east was of no advantage if your main travel routes are not on this line. Quite a walk to Mongkok station.
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2015

Kevin, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Plaza Deluxe
Séjour de 7 nuits en novembre 2015
staff are polite and standard is good
location, near mtr and cafes.
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2015

ANG, Singapour
Couples
Plaza Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Nice rooms
rooms,staff,price
Its was a pleasant stayed, rooms in tip-top condition upgraded to club room. Nice coffee machine and beautiful restroom.
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2015

Qi, Singapour
Groupes
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Great People Great Service
Staff, Room, Location
Better than expected... Staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. They are considerate and always put guests as priority
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2015

Ban, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
GOOD STAY
CONVENIENCE, COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN
GOOD HOTEL WITH 5-STARS
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2015

Tan, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Hong Kong hotel review near Mongkok
Cleanliness, shopping mall, food
Excellent
Avis déposé le 08 décembre 2015

Rhegina, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Plaza Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Nice hotel
Interiors, friendly housekeeping staff, attentive bell boys.
It was relaxing and comfortable
Avis déposé le 08 décembre 2015

Moh, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Plaza Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Great service staff and convenient location
Service, location, cleaniness
Firstly, we would like to give special compliments to the hotel staff for their great service. My 5-year old kid was having car sick when we arrived and the staff quickly assisted us in getting our room and provided bottled water for my kid. Thanks to the concierge and reception. Housekeepers were also polite and efficient. Hotel also located very conveniently at MTR, food outlets and shopping.
Avis déposé le 08 décembre 2015

Yifan, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Family trip
Convenient. provide necessities. Good security
Avis déposé le 08 décembre 2015

Sunya, Thaïlande
Groupes
Plaza Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
The price of the room rate is expensive
Spa, internet
Avis déposé le 08 décembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :