Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1148 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 8,3
  • Emplacement 8,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

Ng, Singapour
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
Relax and enjoyable.
Clean, Good communication and good location.
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2013

ELLIS, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2012
comfortable staying with convinient location
great location, clean and nice swimming pool
Great experiences with friendly staffs and will recommend it to relatives, family and friends.
Avis déposé le 28 novembre 2013

Hsien, Taïwan
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
Good service and comfortable room!
Free Handy devices provided! You are able to dial international call for free!
Avis déposé le 25 novembre 2013

Hing, Canada
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Nice, comfortable
convenient, centrally located
Avis déposé le 17 novembre 2013

CHEN, Canada
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Convenient and comfortable
location, room facility, internet
I was staying in the suite room, with big windows facing Victoria bay. Room is big. View is great. The check-in and check-out was a bit slow though. I am still happy with this hotel.
Avis déposé le 14 novembre 2013

STEVEN, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Nice & quality food
Good location, nice food
Overall hotel a bit run down, the carpet too old causing minor odour. However, the food was wonderful.
Avis déposé le 12 novembre 2013

Evelyn, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Lovely.
The comfortable bed, the bath TV, and the amazing Chinese breakfast
Everything you'd expect from a 5* hotel. Although there were building works on the roof we didn't hear any noise. The real stand out was the Chinese breakfast which my husband had served in our room - he said it was the best he'd ever had (and he should know).
Avis déposé le 07 novembre 2013

Robert, Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
excellent location & service. Modern, clean hotel
location, staff, cleanliness
Excellent, I couldn't fault it. The staff were frindly and attentive and the location is great.
Avis déposé le 03 novembre 2013

Yee, Singapour
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
Good Hotel with Excellent Restaurants
(1) Good Location - near the train station; (2) Excellent restarants within the hotel; (3) Big Rooms
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Had dinner at the restaurants, which serve good food. The staff are very friendly.
Avis déposé le 27 octobre 2013

Charles, États-Unis
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 6 nuits en septembre 2013
Nice hotel no problems
Location, Price to value, cleanliness of room
Very nice...................................................................................
Avis déposé le 07 octobre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :