Très bien 7,7
selon 5152 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5152 avis
  • Propreté 7,9
  • Équipements 7,1
  • Emplacement 8,3
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Service 7,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2
Trier par

Andy, États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
Policy problem
Location, food and service
The hotel generally is good, good location, good breakfast. However, I have reserve a Room with one queen or king size bed. But when we check in, the front desk said because the hotel is full, can only give us a room with two full size bed. I have reserve the room four months ahead, why they will put us in a low priority. That make me a little disappointed.
Avis déposé le 03 mai 2015

Ali, Kazakhstan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2015
Great
Great /comfortable/location
As a 4 stars its ok breakfast good and staff very polite and service good Just check in and out it's too long because always they have too much people and the left also you have to wait a long time also Hotel quite /comfortable rooms and clean bedsheets
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2015

Ali, Kazakhstan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Fantastic
atmosphere/budget/comfortable
Comfortable and clean also the Breakfast was delicious also good design for Chinese new year the Hotel was full The problem was long time need to wait for left when Breakfast time around 30 minutes have to wait i understand because of celebration new year (Chinese)
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2015

Ali, Kazakhstan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2015
Comfortable
Comfortable/budget/Location
As usual nice /comfortable and quite
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2015

Edcon, Canada
Voyageurs d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Location beats services
Location, price, convenience
THe hotel is located at the prime area of Hong Kong, and Tsim Sha Tsui East is a very great spot for tourists to find food and a lot of shopping. But it appears that the hotel is way too busy and crowded and not enough staff to serve the customers. At check-in, there were only 2 ppl there at the front desk while over 10 people were lining up for check-in. The saddest thing is that you want to get valet parking but the Concierge told you their parking is full, without even telling you other options... while you were staying in their hotel. Ridiculous!
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2015

James, Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Good price and comfortable stay
Liked the breakfast
We enjoyed our stay at the Regal Kowloon. It is well located with lots of shopping and restaurants nearby. Good price and nice breakfast.
Avis déposé le 01 mai 2015

PARAS, Inde
Voyageurs d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
arrogance about what?
clean, fine location and decent price
I have stayed at this hotel for about 5 nights,..that is 1 night for 5 trips..and simply because , i choose not to try out something new..but am surely going to look for another one the next time..the front office staff barring a couple of people behave in the most arrogant and impolite manner..they cease to learn..the manager whom.i requested for a late check out was however the one who was an exception and addressed me with great honor and politeness..barring her , i dont think any of the front office staff should be working in a 4 star property..the concierge/bell staff do not show any interest in helping out with the luggage while checking in or checking out..is it a lodge?? i came with two suitcases and when asked why theuly didnt even come to open the gate, they said we come for people carrying more than 2 suitcases..their claim was soon busted coz while checking out i had 3 trolleys and i was left to fend for myself while boarding the airport express shuttle bus..the entire staff simply needs to learn that this is a service industry and they cant keep behaving like this in case they want a regular flow of customers...u might be havin a good tine right now but such behaviour will soon make sure u will not have it for a long time
Avis déposé le 01 mai 2015

Mark, Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Always will come back
location food nearby and shopping
everything about this hotel is convenience and comfort .. Will come back again
Avis déposé le 29 avril 2015

Mark, Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Not too bad .. Got upgraded during the weekdays
nice location and everything is convenient
good.. Always will pick this hotel to stay
Avis déposé le 29 avril 2015

Ali, Kazakhstan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2015
Good Hotel
Location / STAFF / COMFORTABLE / Budget
It;s not a first time since 2011 i am always staying in this Hotel The Best Location , Price also good and good Upgrade through Agoda Food ok / Staff very good
Avis déposé le 28 avril 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :