Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 6236 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

Simon, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
False claims of 5 stars
Whichever rating company is employed to market this hotel certainly earned their money. The hotel is old and needs renovation. 95+% of guests are noisy selfish mainland Chinese who are noisy. If you need a hotel closest to the airport this is the one, but within 5-8 mins drive there are 2 far better options.
Avis déposé le 30 avril 2016

CHERYLL, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
location
location
Avis déposé le 29 avril 2016

Ajay, Inde
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure Queen ou Twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Excellent location for Expo
Situated on the HKIA, this hotel is great value for money. The location is perfect to attend Expos at the Expo Centre which is 5 minutes by the Airport Express. Though far from city center, you can reach in 20 mins by the Airport Express. If you prefer you can always walk down to the airport for many 24X7 outlets like Starbucks, McD and 7/11. The hotel is non smoking but for smoker you have a nice place on the 5th floor of the hotel, where other than smoking you can meet people from all parts of the world.
Avis déposé le 29 avril 2016

Kam, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure avec lit d'appoint
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
stopver
good for short stay
Avis déposé le 29 avril 2016

Ying, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure Queen ou Twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Convenient To Airport
For a one night layover in Hong Kong, this hotel is fine, rooms are clean and staff is friendly. Check in took a very long time.
Avis déposé le 29 avril 2016

Claudia, Canada
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Good for a night's sleep before flying
Beds were small although very comfortable. Good enough for our purposes of sleeping near the airport before a long flight home. Location perfect for anyone with a long layover or flying out the next day.
Avis déposé le 27 avril 2016

Johannes, Suède
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Airport hotel
Perfect stay if you are flying out early the next day. Clean and noise free rooms just by the airport.
Avis déposé le 27 avril 2016

Wing, Malaisie
Groupe
Chambre Supérieure Queen ou Twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Good Location
It is a good airport hotel to stay, just 10 minutes walk to the terminal. I had a pleasant stay in this hotel. Management of this hotel may consider to upgrade the design of the room, especially the bathroom, water was splashed on the floor while taking shower, making the floor extremely wet and dangerous to step on.
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2016

Elizabeth, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Chambre Supérieure Queen ou Twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
good stopover hotel
We had 14 hours stopover here. It was convenient for bus and cable car to see the Big Buddha. The swimming pool was good and staff let us into the room early as it was ready.
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2016

Woon, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Strategically located and very convenient for those who are on transit
I was on a 12 hours transit and the hotel was really closeby which makes it much easier for me after 15 hours flight. The check in was really fast and the express check out was excellent! This makes the experience all the better. The only complain i have is on wake up call. I have requested for a wake up call but none came! Thank goodness I have set it on my mobile and have helped me get to the terminal on time.
Avis déposé le 25 avril 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :