Agréable 6,8
selon 279 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 279 avis
  • Propreté 6,7
  • Emplacement 7,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,7
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,1
Trier par

Phoosith, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
Great Value.
Great Value, Room size
Room is big, but the cleanliness need improvement. Hair all over the place like bedside, bathroom
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2014

Roger, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur d'affaires
Exécutive Double
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Opinion of Printemp Hotel Apartment
Location. Price. WiFi speed.
Not exactly spacious, but comparing with other places it wasn't that bad. There is no sink in the kitchenette. It is not what one associates with an apartment hotel. It is quiet. The wifi is very swift. One of the most famous market streets is located right outside. Taxis are very very difficult to find. The only taxis available were those destined for Kowloon, special taxis. Quite close to the Northpoint MTR.The television offers a very limited number of English speaking channels.There is no iron or ironing board in the room. The only one available from the desk was a broken useless board, and a sometimes broken iron. There is no toaster in the room, and no hotplate. It is in essence not an apartment, but a glorified hotel room. The Printemp has been taken over and will not be opened again until December 2014 or thereabouts.
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2014

chung, Chine
Couple
Standard double
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
good
location pricese nearMTR.
good will back next tip.
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2014

WEICHEN, Chine
Voyageur seul
Exécutive Double
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
vwry good
clean neat convenient
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2014

Miryung, Corée du Sud
Couple
Standard double
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Ok for a short stay
Close to the subway station
Hotels in HK are expensive especially on weekends. Can't really expect a lot spending just 100bucks per night. Ok for a short stay.
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2014

YASUTAKA, Japon
Couple
Standard double
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
shrimp
breakfast, location,
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2014

Amrith, Inde
Couple
Standard double
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2014
Small rooms
nothing
not bad
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2014

Eric, Pays-Bas
Famille & jeunes enfants
Exécutive Double
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Comfortable stay in nice area
Location, cleanliness, good value for price
Comfortable stay in a well connected area (ferry, bus station, MTR near by). Location in authentic Hong Kong market street.
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2014

KA, Hong Kong
Couple
Standard double
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2014
nice location, little old facilities
provide breakfast, convenient for transportation
Its convenient to take the tram and buses. However, they seem like didnt change the bed sheet everyday for us.
Avis déposé le 29 août 2014

vera, Chine
Couple
Standard double
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
The second live here, a lot of terrible variation
Printemp Hotel Apartment
1.No shampoo, no conditioner, no shower gel, only one towel but we booked double room. When we checked this with the front desk, he tell us OOS, then gave us a small bottle of shampoo. 2.The fire alarm rang at 1:00am and when we call the front desk to ask, a staff with very bad attitude tell us it's a false alarm. 3.The breakfast looks very very poor, especially I lived here three month ago and enjoy a hearty breakfast. 4.The second day morning, we did not check out and still stay in our room, someone open the door with out our authorization and no apologies. I guess maybe she/he is the room clean staff but she/he also make us scared and bring us very bad feeling.
Avis déposé le 25 août 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :