Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 2282 avis
  • Propreté 7,5
  • Équipements 6,3
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

KUEN, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Double
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Great location
But too costly for the tour of hotel that it is.
Avis déposé le 17 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

James, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Great but Unfortunately
Happy with location, and size of the room. Staff is friendly and helpful. However, unfortunately to say that I found a bed bug on my bed and did not feel comfortable sleep that night. I hope the staff will look into this problem.
Avis déposé le 15 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Felix, Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Double
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2016
LACATION GOOD!
Location, cleanliness, staff attitude Is good and helpful. The washroom is just big enough.
Avis déposé le 08 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Seow, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Double
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
budget travelers
Location was good. If you only need a place to sleep and shower i guess this hotel is good enough for those travelers who will be wander around outside HK most of the time. Is just that the wall too thin until you can hear all noisy from outside or room beside. Overall staying are good..
Avis déposé le 02 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Boon, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Double
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Excellent location for value for money
Wish there is at least a toilet for hotel guests to use when they pick up luggage
Avis déposé le 01 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Janet, Malaisie
Couples
Twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Clean room and pleasant stay
1) Room with safety box 2) Good location not far from MTR station, only a bit quite to walk back late night. (Next to a "red light" street if you choose the wrong route to walk)
Avis déposé le 01 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Cheng, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Clean comfortable room.
As a business travellers I travel alone and the room give me plenty of space and the room is well organized making it feel spacious. In the room you get a mini fridge, a desk, hair dryer, safety box, and of cuz TV n bed! The hotel is surrounded by Industrial material shops so you will get lots of trucks coming in the morning. It doesn't bother me much as I wake up early before the shops open. The wall of the room is a little thin and you will get noise coming from next room. The hotel is strategically location in mongkok, plenty of restaurants, convenient stores, and shopping area near by. Mrt is 5min walk away making it perfect for me.
Avis déposé le 26 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

MUI, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Simple
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Value for Money Consider High Hotel Rate In Hong Kong
Near to Mongkok Wet Market, Bed is hard and Air-Con is strong. Shower area in Toilet is dim but flooring is anti-slip. Room is not noise proof so you can hear sound from outside and next door. Wifi in room is strong as router is inside the room. There is no cupboard but the shelf build for placing clothing is too high and need to stand onto the bed to reach.
Avis déposé le 23 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

matthew, Malaisie
Couples
Twin
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2016
Overall ok. But noisy.
Overall an above average stay, but the walls are too thin. I can hear neighbour talk and people pulling out their wall plugs. Almost unable to check in because they do no accept my verification to claim my room.
Avis déposé le 23 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Xanthe, Singapour
Couples
Double
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Not your typical boutique hotel
Central location, but the room was very worn out, with dirty wall, holes in towels, and toilet roof, uncomfortable bed and old looking, dirt stained washroom. If you're expecting the typical boutique hotel experience, this falls short. Sleazy massage parlours line the streets near the hotel, unsafe for single female travellers. The only saving grace is the polite hotel manager, who agreed to refund the nights I didn't stay (as I requested to switch hotels). Thank you for being so understanding.
Avis déposé le 22 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :