Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 4888 avis
  • Propreté 7,8
  • Équipements 7,3
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

Vincent, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Panda Plus avec lit double
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Convenient and prompt service
convenient and prompt service. Also comes with a city mobile phone which is handy
Avis déposé le 26 septembre 2016

Hiu, Hong Kong
Couple
Double Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Old and Dirty Room
Location is ok, lots of restaurants nearby. Staffs are nice and friendly, especially those from Houskeeping, very courteous. The gym is well maintained, despite staffs there always played with their smart phones. The biggest disappointment was the room itself, it looked old and poorly maintained, most furniture is worn. Flea and dust was found it the wooden cabinet. Hair stuck on shower curtain. Also, it was ridiculous to have 3 electric appliances plugged in the same slot (hotel smart phone, hair dryer and stand lamp), crazy! The only acceptable part was the bed, clean sheets and comfortable mattress, so it was fine for just 1 night's stay. I know there are some rooms which are renovated, should ask for those next time.
Avis déposé le 26 septembre 2016

PEI, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Panda Plus avec lit double
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Good location with many transport choices
Well situated between Tsuen Wan and Tai Wo Hau Mtr stations, connected via sheltered bridge. About 10 min walk from each. Many buses serve the location right at doorstep. Easy to hail cabs too. Aeon supermarket at basement is super convenient. Mall downstairs too with decent eateries. I always stay here as my office is nearby. Laundramat is good for long stays. $50 to wash and dry. Buy tokens from concierge.
Avis déposé le 24 septembre 2016

Lisa, Chine
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Panda Plus avec lit double
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Good
Ok. Quiet nice
Avis déposé le 23 septembre 2016

peter, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur d'affaires
Double Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Economical
This hotel is conveniently located for what we needed for our business but not convenient for tourism or if you want to be in the center of hong kong
Avis déposé le 19 septembre 2016

Colin, Corée du Sud
Famille & jeunes enfants
Double exécutive
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
OK hotel, poor location
Hotel was just ok - very nice pool, executive lounge was well done. Rooms were disappointing - we stayed in an old room for the first two nights that badly needed an upgrade and was very small. The last night we moved to a newly renovated room that smelled like plastic and gave me a headache. Staff were generally ok during our stay, but we found to be quite rude at both check-in and check-out. Location of the hotel was the most disappointing part. We came to HK this time to go to Disney, so we thought the location would be better, but the walk to the MRT, plus two line changes made for a difficult trip. We would have been better off to stay in the city. The area around the hotel is quite run down and really unappealing. Overall, the price was good, but we found it to be a mediocre hotel in an inconvenient location.
Avis déposé le 19 septembre 2016

Michael, Hong Kong
Couple
Chambre queen Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Kind and helpful staff
It's very kind that the staff had upgraded us. Staffs were kind and helpful and also provided free wifi in room. Room size is a bit small though.
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2016

Tze, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Panda Plus avec lit double
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Moderate for VFM and location
We are basically focusing on Disneyland for this trip. The hotel does it's best when it is situated near a MRT with access to the shopping mall downstairs. The pricing are fairly decent having such room space and size that is above the norm (for HK's standard).
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2016

Chor, Hong Kong
Couple
Offre Spéciale - Chambre Double de Luxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Good at this price
Quite long queue for check in but generally good at its price
Avis déposé le 12 septembre 2016

khalil, Arabie Saoudite
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite Deluxe avec 2 chambres
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Decent stay!
First impression was bad as the check-in took about 30 mins which is too much specially after 15 hrs of traveling. The metro connectivity of the hotel is good. There is closeby Halal restaurant.
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :