Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 549 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 8,1
  • Emplacement 8,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2
Trier par

Belinda, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Great Things in Small Packages
Location convenient to MRT and dining and shopping and night life; happy hour provides a wonderful way to meet other travelers; terrific Assistant Manager!
My room was very small, but incredibly well organized and appointed. There was plenty of room for everything except large suitcases and folded clothing. The room was quiet and well-lighted, and the bed extremely comfortable. The MTR is a five minute walk and the trolley even closer. The breakfast buffet was fine, and the in-house cafe could serve up any kind of coffee you could desire. The hotel specializes in small "extras" that make one's stay special - from the stocked (free) mini-bar to the happy hour every evening which provides a great opportunity to get to know other guests. The Assistant Manager, Ian Au, seems to genuinely love playing host at happy hour, and is generous with his advice and time. The next time I travel to Hong Kong, I will make a beeline for the Ovolo Noho unless I am traveling with my husband, since I think the size of the room would prove inadequate for two for all but the shortest stay.
Avis déposé le 08 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Hyungjin, Corée du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Good. Satisfied.
Convinient location, cleaness, happy happy hour
Avis déposé le 05 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Xing, Chine
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Easy to access and friendly staff
free mini-bar, clean very clean environment, friendly staff
good location and easy to access
Avis déposé le 05 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jill, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
City Twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
Great place for a getaway
Location, staff, amenities
I enjoyed my stay here very much. The room is small, but perfectly thought out. The staff is very helpful & efficient. The location and amenities were very good for the price point. I would definitely return to this hotel.
Avis déposé le 03 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jefferson, Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
excellent
modern, clean
enjoyed stay, freebies and happy hours. only thing was i slept in for brekky and they would not move it over to lunch :( nonetheless excellent
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Geranan, Thaïlande
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
Highly Recommend !
Location, Value, Freeebies
Great location- in Central on one of the most popular road in HK Room- Tiny but the use of space is very smart and convenient ! Lots of freebies as well !
Avis déposé le 20 septembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Fred, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
Great staff
Staff great, rooms very clean, good location
Avis déposé le 17 septembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Terry, Australie
Couples
Chambre City Queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Small but beautifully put together
That they allowed us early access to the room. Close to central Hong Kong. Everything was free
I was confronted by the outside of the hotel because it was very unassuming but then it blossomed out. The room was small but had everything that was needed to make a stay worthwhile.
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Dharampal, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre City Queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
An excellent accomodation for Solo/Business visits
Attentive Service, Convenient Amenities, Good Value
I arrived in HK at 10AM & immediately proceeded to the hotel from the airport in the hope that they would accede to my early check-in request. I had a meeting at 3PM in Hong Kong Island & had bad experiences with such requests in other hotels in HK. I enjoyed Ovolo Noho from the moment I was checked in at 11:15AM. Rooms are small but cosy, ideal for solo/business travellers. Not a optimal choice for young families. Breakfast was adequate, complimentary mini-bar, great tea choices & transport amenities were a short walk away. I would definitely return on my next trip!
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Vincent, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre City Queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
tiny room with high price
nice deco , within city , free drinks
expensive but tiny room
Avis déposé le 12 septembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :