Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 549 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 8,1
  • Emplacement 8,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Service 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2
Trier par

Peter, Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre City Queen
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
Really nice venue to stay in Hong Kong
I was amazed by the staff and how professional they were... As far as concerning the room and facilities offered by Ovolo Noho ... i can say only thing " AWESOME"
Avis déposé le 24 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Edwina, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre City Queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Absolutely Fantastic!! Definitely Recommend
Great location, lots of added extras and great rooms
This hotel is fantastic! The rooms are very comfy, clean and trendy. Included in the room was lots of great, well-thought out extras. Everything in the mini-bar was free, there was a "welcome" package waiting for me in the room which included potato chips, some chocolates and mints. The bathrooms products were great and at reception they had a lounge area where you could help yourself to drinks and from 6pm they did complimentary nibbles and wine. The breakfast was also fantastic and they had real coffee which was a amazing. The location was really great - just a short walk up the stairs to Hollywood road. Would definitely stay here again and would definitely recommend it to others! Great hotel for a good price!
Avis déposé le 17 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Julian, Singapour
Couples
Chambre City Queen
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
Good service and freebies overcome small room
Service, freebies and location
Staff service is excellent. Minibar items are free and replenished daily. Room is small and breakfast is simple, however staff service and freebies more than made up for it.
Avis déposé le 17 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

gerard, Pays-Bas
Couples
Chambre City Queen
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Good value for money
location, staff performance, hotel cleaness
Avis déposé le 11 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lea, Israël
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre City Queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Perfect for short stay with little luggage
Staff performance, happy hour, wifi
Avis déposé le 23 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mary, États-Unis
Groupes
Chambre City Queen
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
An awesome hotel
Everything is basically free, great location, amazing staff
The staff was super friendly and very helpful. It was great to get every for free such as laundry, snacks, drinks, and much much more. The amenities were top shelf items. They offer much more than another other hotels that we stay during our travels. The location was perfect for our 1st time in Hong Kong we were close to everything. I would totally recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Hong Kong.
Avis déposé le 14 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ocari, Venezuela
Couples
Chambre City Queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Great location
Location, happy hour and room
Perfect
Avis déposé le 13 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

MONICA, Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Great short stay
Design, location, extras
We had a great stay. Loved all of the thoughtful (included) extras- incl happy hour, breakfast.
Avis déposé le 31 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Shuyan, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre City Queen
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Thumbs Up!
Clean, comfy rooms. Friendly staff.
Great stay. Will definitely return for another stay!
Avis déposé le 26 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Nuanphan, Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Really nice place
Location, happy hour, room
The only downside I could think of is that the room is small but hey this is Hong Kong. Otherwise, very well/smart designed, bed super comfy. Really had a great stay. Was there with mom and dad and they also really enjoyed the stay.
Avis déposé le 22 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :