Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 549 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 8,1
  • Emplacement 8,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2
Trier par

Ha, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre City Queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
Awesome independent hotel
Location, design, cleanliness
Love the hotel so much, design is unique & thoughtful, smartly utilize every single inch of space, also it's clean & comfortable, also love the loot bag & free minibar, plus the gym is 24 hours, however can improve the breakfast as choice is limited but is still good enough in general.
Avis déposé le 04 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Charito, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre City Queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
Perfect Location
venue, room, cleanliness
Avis déposé le 30 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Dorothee, Allemagne
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre City Queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
Small but great
staff, location, rooms
The hotel staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful. The breakfast choice is small but healthy and delicious. Location is great, just a few minutes form SOHOs nicest restaurants and bars and Lang Kwai Fong's bars are also just around the corner.
Avis déposé le 29 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Charlotte, Danemark
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre City Queen
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
Charming hotel with good breakfast
Atmosphere, free mini bar and breakfast
It was for work but very nice hotel and welcoming hotel staff. I would stay there again and recommend it to everyone.
Avis déposé le 28 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

TANG, Hong Kong
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre City Queen
Séjour de 8 nuits en septembre 2014
Good hotel, recommended
Convenient to Central, Clean with good service
Recommended and will re-visit
Avis déposé le 26 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Joji, Japon
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre City Queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Just for a few hours after a long trip
location, cleaniness
I was looking for a place to crash after coming back to HK from a long trip. The room was nice and clean and quiet.
Avis déposé le 24 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

christopher, Australie
Voyageur seul
Chambre City Queen
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2014
Tiny Bubble of Comfort
1. bedding 2. service 3. freebies
The rooms are tiny - there is only space for the a double bed and a tiny but well planned bathroom. If there were two people in this room it would be difficult to move around. There is no storage space. Unfortunately my suitcase (which is admittedly large) didn't fit on the one space allocated for your suitcase so I had to put mine at the base of the floating double bed. The interior had a nice mix of textures - I loved the vertical folding on the walls, the bamboo shower style, the cool downlights in the 'hallway'. The bathrooms are tiny but well thought out. I really loved the showers and absolutely loved the free Malin + Goetz products. You get a lot included in your stay - everything in the mini bars is free (beer, juice, candy et c) and there was a 'loot bag' and 'tote bag' on arrival. Also everything in the lobby hangout area is also free - candy, fruit, beer, wine, juice, coffee, tea.I definitely took advantage of the happy hour (6pm to 8pm) - people lounge around the lobby and drink all the free drinks. There was also free breakfast at Cafe O - the emphasis is on healthy Western Food and I really enjoyed it. The coffee was blah but I'm from Melbourne and the coffee seems sh*t everywhere after living here. The buffet selection wasn't extensive but it was pretty good. The hotel is advertised as being in Central but the closest MTR station by far is Shen Wah. It isn't that far and the MTR is easy to use. I liked the area, it's much more interesting than Kowloon, though so hilly. Overall the staff at the Ovolo were pretty good and all of my needs were taken care of. Finally, I have to mention the hotel elevators are unbearably slow. . The sleep quality was alright. The beddings were very comfortable. Would I stay here again? -yes If I brought a smaller suitcase -yes If they improve the elevator system -yes If I can't find something closer to wan cai
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ross, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Chambre City Queen
Séjour de 7 nuits en septembre 2014
Very good hotel!
Helpful staff, clean hotel, good location
Hotel staff were very accommodating, and helped with organizing cabs back to the hotel. Our rooms were cleaned each day and looked perfect. The location is very close to the MTR, and walking distance to ferries. Really is very Central! Only issue we had towards the end of the holiday is the phone would ring early time in morning. Happened twice in quick succession. The hotel staff immediately asked if we wanted to change rooms as they didn't know why the phone was ringing. They dealt with any issues immediately. Cafe attached to hotel also very good. Usually went for breakfast - wide enough selection but but all food very good. Try the ginger shot! Wakes you up more than the coffee!
Avis déposé le 19 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jacqueline, Portugal
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre City Queen
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
Wonderful
Happy hour, breakfast, comfort
The stay was good, only the rooms quite small
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

James, Australie
Couple
Chambre City Queen
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
Small, tacky, bed on floor
Minibar is included in room rate and includes a couple of bottles if coke and a couple of beers.
Run down building given a facelift. The lifts are very slow, corridors not air conditioned, small room and the mattress is on the floor!
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :