Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 1324 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,5
  • Équipements 7,8
  • Emplacement 6,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8

hong Y., Hong Kong
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
pretty good, except the air conditioner
highly recommand, nice staff, good location it was quite hard to control the air conditioner tempture
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2016

JEFFRY S., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Excellent Hotel
-Deluxe Studio Room is Great for Family Holiday -Free Mini Bar everyday -Free Breakfast everyday -Free Snack Time at 17:00 everyday -Hotel located between 2 MTR routes. -Many Restaurants and Supermarket nearby -Staff are helpful and friendly
Avis déposé le 28 juin 2016

Wei P., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2016
Good
Good stay with free laundry available to use
Avis déposé le 23 juin 2016

Michel W., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Spacious room
Great value for money.
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2016

ng C., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2016
Cosy envirnoment stay though its location at night is not so safe, friendly and approachable staff.
we only manage to enjoy breakfast during our stay as most of time is out exploring for more foods. Good to have a basket of fruits for room guest. Maybe there is a option to replace beer to mineral water.
Avis déposé le 03 juin 2016

Suthipong T., Thaïlande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Good for Family
Nice room, service-minded staff with real Hong Kong location.
Avis déposé le 18 mai 2016

Eva J., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
All satisfactorily except the housekeeping
The room was nice, small but enough for the 4 of us but the housekeeping need to be upgraded as there was cobweb in our room and until 2pm, there was still no one cleaned our room. The reception was almost always busy. But the location was good as it was near a market so it was easy to buy something or find something to eat
Avis déposé le 30 avril 2016

Louella N., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Hotel has the most helpful staff
More than all the good facilities and the good location, it was the friendly and very helpful staff that made our stay enjoyable!
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2016

HEEYE K., Corée du Sud
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 8 nuits en avril 2016
I was satisfied with this hotel.
clean room good staff
Avis déposé le 25 avril 2016

Weng L., Macao
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
good place for family stay
We can have an apartment of our own which makes it very good for family travel.
Avis déposé le 10 avril 2016