Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 671 avis
  • Propreté 8,5
  • Équipements 7,8
  • Emplacement 6,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Yudi, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Good enough
Good interior, but small room
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2016

Pei, Singapour
Couple
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Comfortable and privacy
Stayed here couple of times. Service is good and room is comfortable
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2016

Yolana, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Fun to stay
Location is far from city centre. But its ok bcause bus stop is in front of d hotel. Room is small but they offer room with nice view which is a harbour view. What made me wanna stay here again is they offered lot of free foods and stuffs. My kids really happy to get their free snacks, my parents and me also really blessing with their free fruits, breads, drinks while staying thr. Its free ! They really know wht d tourist need and they spoiled us. Bravo
Avis déposé le 10 juillet 2016

Chi, Hong Kong
Couple
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Hair on bed sheet
Body hairs found on bedsheet.
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2016

YILING, Taïwan
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Queen avec vue sur la mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Wonderful Hotel
Free snack. Free drinks in room. All are imported necessaries and teabags in room. Nice view. Room spacable. Location is good, 10 minutes walking distance to shopping centers. We would like to stay here on the next trip to HK.
Avis déposé le 28 juin 2016

Yuan, Hong Kong
Couple
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
GOOD!
free mini bar, surprised snack, nice room, very comfortable experience. There are a number of restaurants nearby, very convenient.
Avis déposé le 27 juin 2016

VICKY, Hong Kong
Voyageur seul
De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Many added value service
Very good
Avis déposé le 27 juin 2016

Kwan, Malaisie
Couple
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Clean, good location and trendy
I am a returing guest of this boutique hotel. The staff are friendly and the room was very comfortable. The air-cond of my room has been switched on prior to check in since now is summer. So when In enter the room it was already cool down. A very good gesture by the caring staff.
Avis déposé le 22 juin 2016

rahmat, Singapour
Couple
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
loves this hotel
we been going back to this hotel for more that twice. never fails to impress us, good location, easy access on public bus to central and kowloon,
Avis déposé le 14 juin 2016

Paul, Hong Kong
Couple
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Modern
Very pleasent
Avis déposé le 11 juin 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :