Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 241 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 6,4
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 8,5
  • Confort des chambres 6,5
  • Qualité du personnel 6,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,3

ERWAN J., France
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Bien pour le prix et hong kong
price, staff, clean
verry good, good staff, clean, no problem. i will come back
Avis déposé le 22 novembre 2015

samuel C., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 6 nuits en novembre 2015
New London Hostel
First of all we arrived at the place(because i cannot call it a hotel) late due to flight cancellations from manila due to APEC so we were expecting a very comfortable and reliable place.we have lots of luggage because we are about 5persons.we went to the place and to our disappointment its not yet the place its just a room. We were transferred to another bldg. which is 1.very small 2.dirty 3.bad smell.the entire bathroom which is small also smells really bad. 4. The person in charge is always sleeping. 5. No cable chanels all chinese how can we understand that chanel. 6. Too many downstairs offering variety of services. We wont be going back here. And i wont use agoda anymore. Because agoda should rechecked all the details of their subscriber. They have earned so much thru this channel its about time to give us something back
Avis déposé le 18 novembre 2015

Aris R., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
nice for stay with low budget
location, clean and cheap
Avis déposé le 16 novembre 2015

Bryce N., Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Acceptable
Afordability
It was good for value
Avis déposé le 29 septembre 2015

axcelzepe B., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
nice
value of money, friendly staff
First time,the entry way make us have a little scare. But after first day,we used to the entry way. We are OK and enjoy with i
Avis déposé le 25 juin 2015

robin S., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
nice
nice
New london hotel was staring at me so I gave it a try. Very friendly staff and decent price. Room was very clean and I slept very well that night. Will definitely recommend to friends who need a place to crash for the night.
Avis déposé le 16 juin 2015

dong H., Chine
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Budget
clean chep staff
The room clean Friendly staff location
Avis déposé le 13 juin 2015

Kai T., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2015
Suitable for backpacker
The staff is helpful and the location is very convenience
There's few blocks in that particular building. And new london is actually located in block A which is the nearest to the entrance. The room is extremely small but just nice for those backpackers like me - for refreshing and sleep. The bathroom is small but clean. Walking distance to the mtr station and food court. Very convenience. The room rate is reasonable.
Avis déposé le 01 mai 2015

emy Z., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2015
bad experience
staff rude,room scary..very bad experience
Avis déposé le 25 mars 2015

Junho L., Corée du Sud
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2014
Just for sleep
Budget, location, staff
Umm... This is just for your short stay. Room is very small and is difficult to find. But a staff's role is very helpful for you to trip.
Avis déposé le 22 janvier 2015