Très bien 7,6
selon 3249 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3249 avis
  • Propreté 7,9
  • Équipements 6,2
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,5
  • Qualité du personnel 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Trier par

GERARD, France
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2012
Bel hotel
Bien placé clair propre
Bel hôtel situé à 10 min à pieds de la station Causeway Bay. Bon accueil, bon service. Nous avons eu une chambre claire et spacieuse, propre et bonne literie. Un seul défaut pas de vraie salle de bain. Sdb/wc séparée par cloison en verre opaque (heureusement). Pas de gène significative pour le bruit (Hong Kong).
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2012

vincent, France
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2012
Hôtel très bien placé, service impeccable, propre
Situation, propreté, accueil, familial.
enfin un hôtel qui propose 5 couchages dans la même chambre! extrêmement propre et idéalement placé à causeway bay, cet hôtel est idéal pour les familles. il n'y a pas de service de petit déjeuner, on le savait avant de venir, mais le starbuck café est en face, donc idéal pour un petit déjeuner copieux avant de visiter la ville. métro à 5 minutes à pied. on reviendra sans aucun doute.
Avis déposé le 15 novembre 2012

Michael, Canada
Couples
Chambre Double Mini
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Small clean room in HK island
In addition to the title, the room is walking distance to Causeway Bay, which is great as you can just go down and get to shopping within minutes! Dont expect great views or room facilities, it really is just a room!
Avis déposé le 29 septembre 2016

Isabel, Taïwan
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Smart Queen
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Convenient Location, chic deco, but needs to improve on service and cleanliness
Pros: Very convenient location- located close to Hysan Center (shopping mall). Friendly Price -- compared to other hotels at similar rates, the deco is really chic! Rooms-- I've read a lot of reviews that said rooms are small, I actually think they are acceptable size, (i booked smart queen room), i had enough room for luggage & and stuff i bought. Cons: Cleanliness -- i found hair when i arrived to the room, there were a few tiny bugs on my bed as well. Noise--The walls are very thin, i could hear phone sounds from my next door neighbor. Service-- I was upset that someone was smoking in our floor, and the smoke smell in my room was unbearable. I called front desk two separate times in the middle of the night to have them ask neighbors to stop smoking (plus it is a non-smoking hotel). I did not receive any feedback nor any apologies. Next morning I suggested to them again that they have to ask their other guests to stop smoking, they only replied "sorry". I do understand they're also in an awkward position, but i could think of many other ways to deal with this situation. This was the low point of my stay, unfortunately, I will not stay at a hotel again that cannot execute the non-smoking policy.
Avis déposé le 26 septembre 2016

HAN, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre classique
Séjour de 7 nuits en septembre 2016
Overall remark to this hotel
Firstly, I hope this feedback could reach to the decision maker and able to respond me with an appropriate reply. We (couple with young kid, less than 3 yrs old) have spent 7 nights in this hotel. Unfortunately, my young kid fall on sick couple of days later and resulted in vomiting, and lost his appetite almost 20hrs. As such, we have no choice but to keep him to maintain minimal of water consume to keep his body energy and also avoid to take formula milk as it will worsen the vomit situation. Sad to say that, the situation hasn't getting better and the mattress sheet and pillow case have been left with vomit stain. Therefore, we have approach to their housekeeping services for a request to change a mattress sheet as well as pillow case. (FOC). As what i have illustrated earlier, my son isn't getting well still and resulted 2nd spill of vomiting and certainly we put up 2nd request for mattress changing. Afterall, we have received a notice from hotel saying that due to 2nd request of mattress changed, we have to bear the cost of 900+ HKD for the compensation due to hygienic issue and their housekeeper complaining the stain couldn't be removed and needs to send for special laundry Prior to this, we have encountered a very bad experience from their housekeeping services when we requested 2nd time of mattress changing. At 1st, when we intercom recep for the request, the housekeeper (an old hong kong aunty) never ever great us but instead, she shows us a bloody face and shouting " what's your problem, what's the problem" with outrageous tone and questioning us why require to change the mattress sheet again since she has changed it in the morning, we says, we request is because my son is sick and vomit again, then she immediately get shock and turned a way and bring the mattress sheet for us without carry out her duty willingly. My concern : why at the moment we request for 2nd time mattress sheet changing, none of the staff advise us it will be charged for ce
Avis déposé le 26 septembre 2016

CHAN, Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Double Mini
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
small but good location
it is in a very good location with easy access to food and shopping area
Avis déposé le 25 septembre 2016

Pinyapatch, Thaïlande
Couples
Chambre Lits Jumeaux Mini
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Nice room & great location! :)
My boyfriend and I absolutely impressed with this hotel. The lobby and room has a really nice decoration. Location is also easy to find out and not far from MTR Causewaybay station. One thing we quite not impressed is staff at Front Desk Reception. They should be working with more service minded and smile more and more though. Anyway, overall is good! We love this hotel. If we go to travel at Hongkong again, we still choose to stay here.
Avis déposé le 25 septembre 2016

thomas, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Double Mini
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2016
Good stay
Value for money
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2016

chloe, Singapour
Couples
Chambre Double Mini
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Customer service was mediocre, room was so small I rather sleep in the lobby area
Lobby interior design was amazing but room was so small we tripped afew times during our stay because of the lack of space but water shower was good. Customer service was below average and they didn't inform us about the charges if we overshot our time when they kept our luggages for us after we checked out which is plain horrible. I regard this as a sign of dishonesty because if we didn't fight for our case, they would've made us pay for the time overshot. Fan in the room was almost non existent.
Avis déposé le 20 septembre 2016

Ho, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Lits Jumeaux Mini
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
ACCEPTABLE
Location is good. No facilities, not even phone adapter to loan to guests. Room is terribly small (miserable). However, for upto 3 days stay is fine. Overall still value for money.
Avis déposé le 19 septembre 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :