Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 606 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,2
  • Équipements 7,0
  • Emplacement 7,3
  • Confort des chambres 7,9
  • Qualité du personnel 8,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Cameron C., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Great little gem in Kennedy Town
Location near MTR, Safe, Clean rooms
Found this online after seeing reasonable prices during rugby 7's. it was easy to find. Now that the train goes to Kennedy Town, this will become popular with plenty of eateries around.
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2015

Michelle T., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 8 nuits en mars 2015
Nice small hotel
Location
This is the second time I've stayed here and my experiences are different. The first time, I was given a one-bedroom terrace apartment and it was fantastic. This second time, I was in a deluxe studio, which is a slightly better than a regular room. There is a sink, microwave and even a small portable cooker to use, but the space is small and I ended up only using the microwave. The maid service does not appear to include dishwashing and so, without any dishwashing liquid available, my used plates just stacked up in the sink. Also, I noticed that my bed sheets were not changed even after a week, because I stayed for 10 nights. I was a long-staying guest at 10 nights and the reception (after much 'negotiating') finally moved me to a higher floor. Being on a street, the rooms below 9th floor tend to be quite dark because all you see from the window is the opposite building's windows and the street is a narrow one. For the price they charge, the room is ok. If you can afford it, the best rooms are the one or two bedrooms terrace rooms.
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2015

Chee C., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
Budget standard charging standard hotel rate
Convenient when you are localized.
Avis déposé le 18 mars 2015

Yu F., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2015
reasonable stay
location/staff/nil
It reasonably met the minimal standard of a hotel. But it should do more to qualify a full functional hotel. Nevertheless it would be good choice for simple travelers. For family or business travelers, they should look into other hotels nearby.
Avis déposé le 16 mars 2015

Nkulu M., Chine
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
Short stay
shower
it's was just so so! The bed was pretty small
Avis déposé le 10 mars 2015

MEI H., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Nice stay
it is easy to find, room is clean and tidy
room is a little bit small. But all the things here is tidy and clean .
Avis déposé le 07 mars 2015

TSZBUN C., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Small motel
Location, convenience, new
it's okay, just a place to sleep
Avis déposé le 07 mars 2015

Tomokazu S., Japon
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
convienient to mrt and bus from airport
distance room is refreshment rate is reasonable
Good place to airport bus and near mrt
Avis déposé le 24 février 2015

Kam L., Chine
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Great and comfortable
Decoration
Good and recommended to hire it.
Avis déposé le 23 février 2015

Sheu L., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2015
Nice & spacious serviced apartment, good value
Space, proximity to subway, functions well as an apartment
Very convenient being so close to the subway station, lots of local food around the area with an up and coming restaurant scene. Suitable for long stays as communal washers and dryers are free to use by guests, big plus!
Avis déposé le 22 février 2015


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :