Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 615 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,1
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,9
  • Service 8,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Trier par

Yoko, Japon
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe avec 2 chambres
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Good location
Location location location
Avis déposé le 09 février 2016

Yoko, Japon
Familles & jeunes enfants
Double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
A Little cute hotel
We stayed smallest room and it was a really small. However close to the station and location is very good.
Avis déposé le 09 février 2016

Dang, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Studio Deluxe (lit double)
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2016
Great location and very convenient
It was my first holiday as a solo traveller and Mia Casa was the perfect hotel for me. The room is actually quite spacious by Hong Kong standard and very clean. Microwave oven and hot plate are available so you can make your own simple meals. Very easily accessible by bus from the airport, just a few minutes walk from the bust stop, you don't even have time to sweat. Lots of restaurants, cafes and convenient stores near the hotel so food is not a problem. Check out Lex Coffee and also San Hing Dimsum restaurant. Both MTR and tram stations are also a few minutes walk away so you can go anywhere you want easily. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and will also stay here again!
Avis déposé le 26 janvier 2016

Nichakarn, Thaïlande
Couples
Double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Clean new hotel in a convenient location
Location Cleanliness Bathroom
A good clean room with a double bed. Not spacious, just Hong Kong standard. The good thing about this hotel is the bathroom. It has a separate shower area (separate wet and dry zone) unlike most of the hotels in Hong Kong where everything gets wet after you take a shower. The hotel is in a very good location with only two blocks away from MTR Kennydy Town Station, a block away from bus stops (including the A10 line - to/from airport) and tram stops. Lots of restaurant offering local delicacies and other world cuisines as well as many super markets. **Adjacent to the famous dim sum restaurant opens from 3am - 4pm**
Avis déposé le 19 janvier 2016

Indrek, Estonie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Studio Deluxe (lit double)
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Good stay for good price
Price, cleanliness and staff performance
We stayed at the hotel for 1 night. The hotel is good value for the money.
Avis déposé le 16 janvier 2016

Evelin, Estonie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
1 chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
lovely apt.hotel
nice room with everything you need, good location, terrace and partly harbourview
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2016

Sheryll, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Studio Deluxe (lit double)
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
A very pleasant experience
Convenient, nice staff and lots of resto around the area
We had a very pleasant stat in this hotel. The room is as described with microwave, mini ref, utensils etc. I love how they make use of the small spaces as cabinets and drawer, and I love their bathroom especially the shower. Recommendable :-)
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2016

Michelle, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Studio Deluxe (lit double)
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2015
helpful and sincere front desk young man and lady
front desk staff, spacious room, locations
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2016

Ellyn, Indonésie
Couples
Studio Deluxe (lit double)
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Cosy room with great shower
Simple and modern concept, clean, great shower
It was a pleasant stay, near to Kennedy Town MTR (approx. 3 mins walk), feel like a local as tourists are hardly seen in the vicinity. Many eateries and convenience store nearby. One thing I will never forget about this hotel is the super great shower in the toilet. Superb especially after a long tiring day. Overall, we were glad to have chosen Mia Casa Hotel.
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2016

Ivan, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Studio Deluxe (lit double)
Séjour de 7 nuits en décembre 2015
Good but can be better
Location, clean and room size
Satisfactory but not fantastic. The fire alarm was triggered one early morning due to smoke from cooking by one hotel guest. Had to go down 8 floors to know the false alarm from the fireman. Seems the alarm is over sensitive?
Avis déposé le 01 janvier 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :