Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 615 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 7,1
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,9
  • Qualité du personnel 8,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Trier par

David, Malaisie
Couple
Studio Deluxe (lit double)
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2016
Good. 8.0
Parents visiting grandchild
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2016

Jihoon, Hong Kong
Voyageur d'affaires
Double standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
You get what you pay for
I wouldn't want to come back here if it wasn't for the cheap fare. I've seen better hotels for this price range in Sai Ying Pun, staff wasn't so friendly and they couldn't speak English well enough. This place def needs better service
Avis déposé le 01 avril 2016

Anthony, Australie
Voyageur seul
Studio Deluxe (lit double)
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2016
Good Location.
Kennedy Town is at the end of the Island Line so maybe not as crowded as other parts of Hong Kong. Only five minutes from the train.Plenty of shops, bars and restraunts very close. I got an upgrade so maybe my room was bigger but bathroom still very small. Room recently refurbished so looks good and has plenty of storage space except in bathroom. Bed good, TV good size, fridge small but has freezer and not crammed with items I never use. Even though only a few rooms on my floor noise of firedoor and room doors irritating; suppose I was guilty of this too. Ongoing building work very irritating at times. Wifi good except when others were using it, in which case it was slow or useless. Position so good for Hong Kong I would have stayed longer if not for this.
Avis déposé le 28 mars 2016

Adrian, Royaume-Uni
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe avec 2 chambres
Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2016
Very good value apartments in Hong Kong
Close to mtr so getting around no problem also shops and restaurants in the Kennedy town area are good.
Avis déposé le 28 mars 2016

Kuan-Po, Taïwan
Voyageur seul
Studio Simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
just a room
if you just need a room to stay over in hk, here is your choice. you only get a room, nothing more. but location is great, 5min walking to MRT station.
Avis déposé le 18 mars 2016

CHIA-HSIAO, Taïwan
Voyageur d'affaires
Studio Simple
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2016
Recommend
Location is convenient, Room big, and Price good
I like it, I will still choose to stay here next time I go to Hong Kong
Avis déposé le 08 mars 2016

Justina, Portugal
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Free upgrade. Location. Price. Highly recommend!
We booked the hotel during CNY and surprisingly the price was very decent. The hotel is located in Kennedy Town and its just 5 mins walk to MRT station. We were very pleased that we got a free upgrade to the higher floor which has a better view and more quiet. The room itself also has cooking facilities and equipped with basic toiletries. Our room is pretty spacious and the ceiling is quite high. I would definitely consider staying here again next time.
Avis déposé le 08 mars 2016

Hazel, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Studio Simple
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2016
Mia casa
Stay for 5 nights. Housekeeping only clear trash bins and towels. Toilet is big but old.Bedsheets are not changed at all. Have asked for another hotpot for boiling water as existing one isn't so clean. But nothing was done. However staff was pleasant and friendly. Wifi is good.Overall, it was ok as price then was cheap. As room wasn't as tiny and microwave is available.Otherwise it will not be worth it. Food outlets and transport is convenient too.
Avis déposé le 25 février 2016

Qizhang, Chine
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
only for the location
location is very close to my parents' home, people are nice
Avis déposé le 15 février 2016

zaremah, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
A nite in Kennedy Town, Mia Casa Hotel
Cleanliness, accommodating room service
It was actually a distance to the MTR station but a lot of restaurants alobg the streets and peaceful location. We can hear if the next room open/close their rooms and I had a good sleep despite the annoying sounds from door open/close of the next door rooms.
Avis déposé le 13 février 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :