Bien 7,5
selon 2691 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 2691 avis
  • Propreté 7,8
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 7,2
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Service 7,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

Tan, Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2016
I stay here everything i come to hongkong
This is a very nice hotel. Thou its old building but everything are very well kept. I always come back to stay here.
Avis déposé le 21 septembre 2016

Clement, Singapour
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Friendly staff, location, affordable
Friendly staff and good location. Reasonable room with a good size. Not too small.
Avis déposé le 18 septembre 2016

Clement, Singapour
Groupes
Club
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Budget, Location, Clean
Good and value for money. Location wise is also convenient. Will be back there again
Avis déposé le 18 septembre 2016

Melvin, Canada
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Great for a short trip
Stayed in Kowloon for the first time as this hotel was near my conference site. I found this hotel to be a great choice - the room was very clean and spacious which was all I needed. Wifi was excellent and they even provide a mobile device for you to use during your stay. The carpet and some of the furniture was a bit dated (I had a suite) but this did not impact my stay. I would stay here again.
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2016

aa, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Cleaness
Bed not clean enough
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2016

Christopher, Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
I always stay here
Free mobile phone usage with unlimited data is very handy.
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2016

Stephen, Australie
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Clean Rooms
Clean Rooms
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2016

Ravindra, Inde
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2016
Great deal with complete satisfaction
I got a great deal for 6 nights just at 485 USD (only bed for 2) You can always add breakfast at reasonable prices. Pro: Great location, free transport to and from Tsim sa Tsui, Good breakfast and we really enjoyed all Asian dishes for dinner. One dish is enough for 2. Very helpful staff. Taxis available easily. Close to Ladies market. All types of shops in walking distance, can buy all your needs including drinks. I don't have any negative remarks. Tip: One may found breakfast monotonous after 3 days.
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2016

Gianni, Italie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Lit Queen-Size ou Lits Jumeaux Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Two days to Hong Kong
The hotel position it's a great compromise, it's in Mongkok area, then honestly I love. Just 10/15 minutes away by walk from 2 underground entry. Good price for have a space room also if in a old structure but well cleaned.
Avis déposé le 23 août 2016

Gianni, Italie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Two days in Hong Kong
The hotel position it's a great compromise, it's in Mongkok area, then honestly I love. Just 10/15 minutes away by walk from 2 underground entry. Good price for have a space room also if in a old structure but well cleaned.
Avis déposé le 23 août 2016


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :