Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 570 avis
  • Propreté 6,9
  • Équipements 5,8
  • Emplacement 8,5
  • Confort des chambres 6,7
  • Service 7,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,6
Trier par

Osbert, Philippines
Groupe
Triple - 1 lit double + 1 lit simple
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2016
So-so
I was expecting we will be housed with the one in the picture but sad to say we weren't. We were houses in ganuor where we need to take stairs given i am with senior citizens. No soap and shampoo provided.
Avis déposé le 17 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

joan, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Lits jumeaux
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
very accomadating staff receptionist named banty budget hotel near mtr and bus stops i just dont like the location many indians not comfortable with it but ill definitely come back
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

adinda, Indonésie
Voyageur seul
Lits jumeaux
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Hostel value for money
I booked marrigols hostel,but instead of staying there, i was placed at London hostel A/F 17. the room was clean and practical. The staff was friendly and accomodating. the location of this hostel is in the heart of TST, so its easy to go to almost every tourist attractions. Overall this is a nice budget hostel for solo traveller.
Avis déposé le 06 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

TESSA, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Simple Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Do not book in any ChungKing mansion hostel if you are a female solo traveler
I did not really stay here because I booked it without researching. My friends who already went to Hong Kong said that I should not stay in Chung King at any cost especially because I'm alone and I will be arriving very late at night on my first day. When I accidentally passed at that building in my second night, there were groups of men who stared creepily and made me feel unsafe. Perhaps it is okay if you are travelling with someone, the location is just across the Tsim Sha Tsui station and along the busy street of Nathan road.
Avis déposé le 06 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jainudin, Indonésie
Voyageur seul
Lits jumeaux
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
The staff are so friendly. Facilities was good as it prices. Best for solo traveler
Good. The guest house is located at the city. Easy access. Enjoyable. People are friendly
Avis déposé le 30 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Winlind, Philippines
Groupe
Lit double
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
Marrigold
A
Avis déposé le 29 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kyle, États-Unis
Voyageur d'affaires
Lits jumeaux
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Great location, lovely staff
It was a comfortable stay and the location was a convenient one as it's very close to the Mtr...
Avis déposé le 27 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

belinda, Philippines
Groupe
Lits jumeaux
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
good for group and value of money
the place is the heart of the center of tsim shatsui, everything is near and convenient for us group tour. i recommend the plce especially on budget tour and if you want someplce to sleep..
Avis déposé le 24 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Amaresh, Malaisie
Couple
Lit double
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Ideal budget stay
Ideal for budget stay. Good for solo an couple only.
Avis déposé le 22 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Benjamin, Philippines
Groupe
Chambre familiale (2 adultes + 2 enfants)
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Dont't expect much for the cost of the hostel.
No available towel. You have to request it. Rooms are not cleaned everyday. Fridge in Rm 120 has a very awful smell.
Avis déposé le 22 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :