Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 558 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 6,9
  • Équipements 5,7
  • Emplacement 8,5
  • Confort des chambres 6,7
  • Qualité du personnel 7,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,6
Trier par

Finela M.
Philippines
13 août 2016
We had a good stay. Thank you so much Lucky Pansotra! :)
You get what you paid for. This is good for a budget travellers. Their Staff Lucky Pansotra is very kind and helpful in giving us all the directions and details that we're asking.

Marcel A.
Philippines
06 août 2016
Value for money
You get what you pay for. We didn't actually stay at Marrigold Hostel located at 11F Block D but at 17F Block A (New London Hostel) which is cheaper in price at Agoda. Our first night was a bit upsetting because the airconditioning kept on refusing to give cool air until the friendly staff gave us cooling fans and eventually fixed it. Our remaining nights were cold and comfy. The Chungking Mansions (a mix of lots and lots of hosteld and residential units) has this ghetto feel at start, but I learned to love the place each day; thanks to the cheap prices of goods on the first floor, plus the building is close to Tsim Sha Tsui station and some tourist spots (Avenue of Stars, Clock Tower, Tsim Sha Tsui Promenade and Star Ferry terminal). It's a bus away from HK Museum of History and HK Space Museum, and a train away from everything else. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. 10/10 if you ask me.

Vanida C.
Thaïlande
28 juillet 2016
Good location but dodgy neighbourhood
Good location, staff are friendly , room acceptable but cleanliness need improve. The most awful thing is elevator that wait forever and people who live in that building are dodgy. if you just need place to sleep is ok worth money this hostel just right in the shopping area nathan road

Mohamed M.
Singapour
26 juillet 2016
Great room for solo stay
Great value for money in a city like HK being very expensive. Quite safe, make friends with the guys at the reception and they will take care of you.

Norbert L.
Philippines
25 juillet 2016
Excellent place
Generally clean but our sheets got stains. Location is excellent, accessible to mtr and restaurants

MARNELLI R.
Philippines
21 juillet 2016
Not good
I do not recommend this hotel!

Roanne P.
Philippines
19 juillet 2016
damn!!! will never stay in chungking mansion again!!
the staffs are okay! they are accommodating and friendly! yes it is definitely cheap in this area but never will i go back again! it freaks us out! the area is so disappointing and scarry...really scarry that we have to cancel our bookings(which was already paid and non-refundable)! there are a lot of indians/pakistani/refugees in the area. people will keep on bugging you everytime you pass by the lobby specially at night. it feels so unsafe! too many good reviews but they never said anything about the surroundings. we've talked to other foreigners they were also shocked when they reached the place!

Pattama K.
Thaïlande
18 juillet 2016
Good location but too small
When we arrived , we check in at Marrigold hostel and then he transfer us to New london hotel at next block , that not clean on stair and have to much indian people.

SENTHIL N.
Singapour
16 juillet 2016
Good location and room are small which is understandable in Hongkong
Meeting expectation as what we have paid

ABIGAIL M.
Philippines
03 juillet 2016
Great Location!
The hostel provided easy access to shopping needs.