Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 2435 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2435 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,6
  • Équipements 8,1
  • Emplacement 9,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,6
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,9

Jennifer I., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Good and prompt service
We had a splendid stay at the MP Hongkong Hotel especially after we got upgraded to its Continental Club room. Our first night had an electrical problem as the electricity got switched off 3 times as if the load was too heavy. The last time it happened we just slept and hoped the problem would be fixed in the morning. Each time it happened, someone always came to fix it promptly. The last time, however, we were offered an upgrade to a Continental Club, as it seemed like the problem was more serious than first thought. Though the hallways were clean and well-lit, there was one area where the ceiling had a leak maybe due to the rains.
Avis déposé le 23 août 2016

Chris K., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
good upgrade
nice to hv free breakfast
Avis déposé le 21 août 2016

Maria L., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Just like Marco Polo in Davao City in the Philippines...this hotel brand never fail to disappoint!
The hotel is old and it shows! The carpet leading to my room was bad.The hallway smells. We had to request the staff to deodorize our room before we retire and call it a night!
Avis déposé le 19 août 2016

Ta S., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
5 Stars Hotel With Good Location
This location is very nice for shopper and business travelers. Highly recommended!
Avis déposé le 18 août 2016

Oi Y., Macao
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
disheartened
the decoration is tooooo old fashion, the mattress is so aged, and the water from the shower is much weak. disappointed!!
Avis déposé le 16 août 2016

lawrence B., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
Awful room
Checked in quite late and was given an awful room. It was so small could only fit a small bed I would say smaller than a double. The room was damp and smelled fusty. Moved to a better room the next day but they should not be putting anyone in the room we were given!
Avis déposé le 15 août 2016

pornmanus S., Thaïlande
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Great location
Very good room and location
Avis déposé le 08 août 2016

Richard G., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Great Location Graet service
Was an amazing place with most amneties nearby
Avis déposé le 01 août 2016

Hsien L., Taïwan
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Poor service.
Can't check in even after 3pm, need to ask again and again, although gave us room upgrade eventually... Extra bed and luggage are not arrived when we enter the room... (told us it will be ready) Steps in lobby, very inconvenient for family with baby stroller No enthusiasm from service team, except room cleaning staff.
Avis déposé le 01 août 2016

Wu Y., Chine
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Good location
Good location
Avis déposé le 01 août 2016