Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 2435 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2435 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,6
  • Équipements 8,1
  • Emplacement 9,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,6
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,9
Trier par

reynaldo C., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
good
location, near shopping area, easy access to public trasport
Marco Polo Hotel is our favorite hotel every time were in Hong Kong we want to stay at Marco Polo...and our stay is very good...
Avis déposé le 26 février 2014

Elizabeth C., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
Excellent location!
Excellent location, friendly & attentive staff, free airport shuttle available
Avis déposé le 25 février 2014

Kai P., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
A superb experience in my first stay in HK hotel
Fantastic view with quality room and friendly staff
Avis déposé le 14 février 2014

Ivana W., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
it was a good hotel in a very nice location
location, location, location
cannot beat the location of marcopolo. connected to harbor city, super close to ferry, located at the canton road which is the shopping heaven, close to hui lau shan, convinient shops and restaurants. The location is unbeatable. But the room need refurbished. Too old.
Avis déposé le 11 février 2014

Ivana W., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
it was a good hotel in a very nice location
location, location, location
cannot beat the location of marcopolo. connected to harbor city, super close to ferry, located at the canton road which is the shopping heaven, close to hui lau shan, convinient shops and restaurants. The location is unbeatable. But the room need refurbished. Too old.
Avis déposé le 11 février 2014

XIA F., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Just so so
Good location
The hotel didn't worth the price.We had to cost lot of time to check in and the room was up a car parking not "sea view".
Avis déposé le 08 février 2014

Peter H., Pays-Bas
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
Good for business travel
location, clean, convenient
Good hotel. Easy access from Kowloon station. Lots of food at walking distance. Great breakfast. Nice and convenient room, good bed.
Avis déposé le 23 janvier 2014

Shirley C., Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
Good memory
Big room, closed to restaurants I like
No bad but the room facility is old. Upon check-in, the waiting time was long. The receptionists could not provide a consistent answer on accurate time for check in. When I got the room key and entered the room, it was one hour later than the first receptionist committed. Moreover, I was surprised to see one man in the room chatting over the phone. Unbelievable!!!
Avis déposé le 22 janvier 2014

Abigail O., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
just fantastic!
location, quality, classy
It was lovely. The staff were very accommodating and the location was perfect. The hotel is right on top of shopping malls and at the back of the hotel is a convenience store and the harbor. Will definitely come back again ^_^
Avis déposé le 22 janvier 2014

john R., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2013
good enough
near shopping mall , good staff and nice location
its okay but the price is very expensive for a small room. they did not inform us at check in that we we had free buffet at the lobby.
Avis déposé le 17 janvier 2014