Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3604 avis
  • Propreté 7,5
  • Équipements 6,6
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 6,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Andy, Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Nice hotel with a simple room. Near MTR.
Near MTR
It was good
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2015

YuanQing, Singapour
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
Good Location, Clean Room, Worth the money!
Good Location, Clean Room, Very friendly staffs
Checked in on 28th May. We took a midnight flight and arrived at M1 Hotel at 11am. They are really nice enough to let us check in at 12pm instead of 2pm. They even give us a free upgraded room! Room was really clean and nice. Just nice for 2. Staff was extremely nice and friendly (The chinese lady in spec & the Young guy) They provide us all the information we needed and even guide us the way. Made us feel really welcomed! Kudos to them! Location was good! just a 3-5mins walk from YMT train station. Lots of food around! will definitely be back here again!! :)
Avis déposé le 02 juin 2015

Lo, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2011
Small hotel
staff, location and cleanliness
my stay at the hotel was good. Location was good. A 3 star hotel that let u relax and enjoy. Good
Avis déposé le 28 mai 2015

Kam, Hong Kong
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
Wrong Key to Other Guest's Room
Near Subway, Free IDD phone, Big TV
The room is too small. The front desk made mistake and gave me the wrong room and key. And I got into other guests' room in which underwear were hanging and personal stuff are everywhere. The bed is only big enough for Asian couples. It's quite small.
Avis déposé le 26 mai 2015

Michael, Allemagne
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
M1Hotel Hong Kong
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
Good Approach from Airport (A21 bus stops arround the Corner), friendly staff, easy to use the traffic System from there (right upon Yau Ma Tei Station. Rooms quiet small, toilet and shower in a small "glass Cage". But good value for Money for a Hotel in HK (rooms are usually not the biggest ones in HK), a very good 3 star Hotel in my opinion
Avis déposé le 26 mai 2015

Mark, Australie
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
good
good
Good
Avis déposé le 26 mai 2015

May, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Great Hotel!
location, friendly staff
It was great!
Avis déposé le 25 mai 2015

Xiao, Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2015
very convenient for short stay
strategic location, polite staffs, free WiFi
Generally a good experience. Breakfast is just nice. Very near to train station. Free portable WiFi. Room is not so clean and still can see some dust on the floor. But overall the room is acceptable.
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2015

Keisuke, Japon
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station
near to Yau Ma Tei MRT station,many eating outlet nearby,compact design
It is good design to be very very compact. I'm not certain about fire safety. The receptioninst never explain how I can evacuate in case of fire. It is good to have free wifi, which is not so much stressful. The receptionists are not friendly, which is very much common in Hong Kong.
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2015

Hui, Singapour
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 6 nuits en novembre 2013
Convenient location
Convenient location, reasonable price, clean room
Convenient location, reasonable price, clean room
Avis déposé le 22 mai 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :