Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 265 avis
  • Propreté 7,0
  • Équipements 5,8
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 6,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,4
Trier par

Karla, Philippines
Groupes
Familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Cheap and Convenient Accommodation
Location and price. The guesthouse exit is just few steps from tsim sha taui MTR. Mrs. Lee is very accommodating even if we check in late. She allowed our baggage to be stored after we checked out.
It was convenient. The place is like a flat with rooms that they rent out to guest. Like typical HK inns its small but for a budget backpackers it will do for sleeping and baggage storage. We felt secured in our rooms. The whole place is old but relatively clean. The bathroom is small and cramp but we make do. We were able to sleep comfortably and Mrs. Lee is a nice lady.
Avis déposé le 10 mars 2016

Rinla, Thaïlande
Groupes
Double
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Very near MTR and Clock Tower
Location, Service, Price
It ist very good experience. It is very convenient from MTE Tsim Tsa Tsui and A21 Bus. Location is very good, near Clock tower. Just 5 minutes walk. Service is also food. Free Wi-fi, hair dryer and electronic kettle. Owner are nice.
Avis déposé le 08 mars 2016

Supatra, Thaïlande
Couples
Double
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Great Location
great location, good service, cheap
The room look new and clean but toilet and room is very small.
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2016

jessa, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Triple
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Location of guesthouse is great.
Affordable place to stay and it is near to attractions
Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2015

Anna, Philippines
Groupes
Triple
Séjour de 6 nuits en novembre 2015
Value for money, nice owner,
Clean, aircon was good, room was ok
Had a nice and comfy stay at this place. Ms Li, was really accomodating. She even transferred us to a bigger room when she saw how big we wer. (Supposed to stay at a 3-bed room- transferred to 4- bed room). Aircon was working real well. Tv. E-fan. Though the bathroom was quite small for us, but its d way hong kong is i guess. Going to book this hotel again for sure! :-) thumbs up to Loi Loi guest house..
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2015

Marivic, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Double
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
value for money
convenience in location, value for money, clean enough.
Loi Loi Guest house caretaker aside from the owner (I think) must be good in english.
Avis déposé le 24 novembre 2015

TETSURO, Japon
Voyageurs solitaires
Double
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
It is enough only to sleep
convinient for transportation ,reception is kind
It is enough only to sleep convinient for transportation ,reception is kind
Avis déposé le 31 octobre 2015

sangmin, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Double
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2015
Never stay this hotel technically its not a hotel
location
Its super bad cuz its smell so much n dirty room n bugs are all over the room only location is good
Avis déposé le 06 octobre 2015

Chan, Malaisie
Couples
Twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
Very good location
The location is very good, near with train station, walking distance to many tourist spot. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
good
Avis déposé le 13 juin 2015

Kristine, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
Clean Room Good Location
Good Location, Clean Room, Good Staff
Avis déposé le 31 mai 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :