Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1092 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,1
  • Équipements 8,2
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 9,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,1

hye C., Corée du Sud
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Very small toilet
Grand luxe room was alot smaller than expected with extremly small toilet. Nobody at the concerige when we were off from the cab.
Avis déposé le 08 août 2016

Kai C., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
good location
nice design, good location
Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2016

Ieong V., Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Beautiful decor, staff not so friendly
Decor is beautiful with no doubt Amenities are well picked Check in and out fairly efficient However, i was called four times in my room saying that i made noises, and they claim the person next door complaint. My TV was not on, i wasnt on the phone. I was literally reading a book. Lanson staff could have just come up to my room and see, but they ended up just keep calling and calling. I wonder why?
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2016

Christine Y., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Confusing direction given by hotel from airport
A11- does not lead to the Lanson place directly. Therefore very tedious for me and an elderly who are both sleepy from flight to locate the hotel as Hong Kong's house number does not linked consecutively. We searched (ask around) for about 40 minutes. Thank God for security guards in other buildings to offer us maps . Noise that deter me from sleeping as you can hear the slamming of doors from the same floor as the sound travels to yoyr room's wall/ door etc. The hotel receptionist then offers a free room upgrade (corner). Pillow is very flat. The hotel brought extra pillows as request. Shampoo too drying for my hair. Room's curtain too bright - should use block out instead. Mirror faces my face when I sleep. Very uneasy albeit other rooms does not hv such design. Other than that, hotel lobby smells very nice and airy, clean and beautiful. 6min walk to Causeway Bay Exit F. Where all the nice classy shopping takes place, eg Sogo, Forever 21. 4 train stops to Macau ferry terminal- gd enough.. there is a shortcut to go to the mtr instead of the default direction given by the frontdesk. The hotel entrance facing makes it very difficult to find for first time visitors. Thus they should improve on the communication. Thank you for the complimentary 2 juice drinks and titbits. Fridge is cold. Room deco is v sweet.
Avis déposé le 19 juillet 2016

Kendall J., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Well worth it
Causeway Bay is close enough to Central, and this hotel is nice enough, that it is hard to pay 50% more to stay in middle of Central. Wish they had all-day dining but it's a small hotel and no one is there during the day as all out working/shopping, so I get it. Rooms are excellent quality. I will stay here every time I can.
Avis déposé le 19 juillet 2016

Kai C., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Good room design
Nice setup , located near city centre
Avis déposé le 11 juillet 2016

Yaw L., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Nice boutique hotel in central HK
Good and cosy hotel with many local restaurants and large big shopping complex. Traffic is very heavy at the vicinity - prefer to take subway ...
Avis déposé le 10 juillet 2016

yeung L., Hong Kong
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
i will be back
i love the decoration and the white. good for family with children
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2016

Kai C., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Good location
Nice room, just good
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2016

HO M., Macao
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
good
good
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2016