Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Très bien 7,7
selon 1150 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 1150 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,1
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 8,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,7

rahmat R., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
Sleep with comfort
Clean,decoration and central.
I really enjoyed staying in this hotel. The decor was beautiful. Nothing more to complain,will return and recommend to friends.
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2014

yong Y., Chine
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Very nice location
Good for night life ,city life and shopping
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2014

Stephane A., France
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
Good location, a bit old but reasonable prices
Location, price
Was correct. Hotel not fantastic, a bit old inside. But location is very good, few min walk form Queens Road
Avis déposé le 31 mars 2014

Andy P., Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2014
Great location, bars and restaurants
Great location, bars and restaurants
Having been to Hong Kong several times before, the small room was expected. This is a quirky hotel that works, can't get a better location for the escalators, bars and places to eat. I will be back.
Avis déposé le 27 mars 2014

James O., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
value hotel centrally located
location, near City, price
Avis déposé le 24 mars 2014

James V., Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
Friendly Staff, Great location
Friendly Staff, Great Location, Nice Rooms
I had a short stay but a nice one - the hotel is right on the doorstep to the multitudes of shops, bars and restaurants in HK central. The rooms aren't the biggest but they are fitted quite nice and you won't spend long in there anyway.
Avis déposé le 19 mars 2014

Chen L., Taïwan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
normal but good location
friendly staff, good location, close to local restaurant
i booked a harbor view room.but there is a construction site working on that really noise my sleeping( im a light sleeper). I requested for changing the room. Staff were nice to do it for me. general is ok.
Avis déposé le 17 mars 2014

Ove R., Norvège
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Good location
Location, price, standard
Good hotel with nice rooms. Location is also good, and the staff was service minded and good at speaking English. Will be back for sure.
Avis déposé le 12 mars 2014

Clement W., Pays-Bas
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
cheap low class.
none
no comments.
Avis déposé le 11 mars 2014

Sean M., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Good hotel and good location
Location, value, staff
This is my second stay at the Lan Kwai Fong Hotel. Its easy walking access to Central, Lan Kwai Fong, Soho, trams and trains which makes it convemient to get around the city and to and from the airport. This provies a great opportunity to access Hong Kongs shopping, dining and nightlife. There is a compact gym and laundry area which is useful. Rooms are a good size and relatively quiet. Staff are efficient and professional. Its a good value hotel by Hong Kong standards.
Avis déposé le 08 mars 2014