Au-dessus de la moyenne 5,4
selon 218 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Au-dessus de la moyenne



selon 218 avis
  • Propreté 4,7
  • Équipements 3,9
  • Emplacement 7,3
  • Confort des chambres 4,9
  • Qualité du personnel 5,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 5,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 4,7
Trier par

Yong, Singapour
Couples
Budget - Chambre double
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Overall fine
Near mtr, big room because of free upgrade, good attitude.
Got early check in and free upgrade from 2 bed to 3bed room. Good attitude, free deposit of bag after check out. It is better if u can speak mandarin or Cantonese, so that u can communicate well with the staffs. Cleanliness can be improve, there's a smell in the building.
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2015

Andriyanto, Indonésie
Couples
Chambre avec lits jumeaux
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
not bad
not bad
Avis déposé le 10 novembre 2015

Andriyanto, Indonésie
Couples
Chambre avec lits jumeaux
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
not bad
not bad
Avis déposé le 10 novembre 2015

Pia, Suède
Voyageurs solitaires
Budget - Chambre simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Two data in Hong Kong
Big bed and good location.
Avis déposé le 02 novembre 2015

Krissa, Philippines
Couples
Chambre simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Gross
I stayed for 2 hours and moved to a different hotel
Avis déposé le 30 octobre 2015

Barrie, Afrique du Sud
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
value for money
value for money, location
Finding the place was a mission. The address is an apartment on the 4th floor with no signage on the door (Agoda, please take this up with the "hotel". Language is a problem as they cannot speak English. What I could gather from observations is that the lady at this apartment appears to be an agent for the "hotel" rooms. I went up and down in the high rise building as I was sent from floor to floor by the residents whom I enquired from. As I was about to give up and look for another place to stay, I decided to enquire once more from a resident; this person then took me to this apartment on the 4th floor. I waited another about 15 minutes in the apartment while the lady was phoning and discussing with another person in the apartment. She eventually took me to an adjacent building where my room was. The room was better than expected, neat and clean, with aircon and TV. The bathroom was tiny - toilet, basin & shower; all fitted into about 1.5 square metre. So, when you shower the floor and toilet will be wet. However, considering I only paid US$25 for the nigh, it was good value for money.
Avis déposé le 28 avril 2015

Miguel, Portugal
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre avec lit double
Séjour de 8 nuits en avril 2015
Kowloon Commercial Inn
the filth and dirt i cant describe. cockroaches in my room. i paid for 6 days and checked-out immediately after the first night. i complained but my money bot refunded. this is all simply not acceptable according to any standards.
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2015

Jorge, États-Unis
Couples
Chambre avec lit double
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
It was an adventure.
Location, location, location.
Wellllll, it started with confusion and ended pretty much the same way. First, we found the building listed as the entrance (a feat in Mongkok!) went to the indicated floor, and there was nothing there. Ended up unintentionally hassling some people who just lived in the place, which somehow, miraculously led us getting led to another building about 2 blocks away. Was led to a tiny room, but was happy to be somewhere. Strange, ridiculous as it may have been... If you are the adventurous type, I'd recommend it. Bring the Cantonese address, they don't know the English name of the hotel.
Avis déposé le 20 avril 2015

Jeevan, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Good for the money
price, location, wifi
It was as expected. As cheap as chungking mansions and about as comfortable, but in a much quieter building. I think the location was good. Proabably the cheapest private rooms in hong kong.
Avis déposé le 10 avril 2015

Lichelle, Philippines
Groupes
Triple (1 lit double + 1 lit simple)
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2015
Worst hotel room I've ever been in my whole life!!
location
The room is filthy. The toilet is disgusting!
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :