Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Bien 7,1
selon 3761 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 3761 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,1
  • Équipements 5,8
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7

luc C., France
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2011
Petites chambres
Emplacement sur Nathan road dans Kowloon
Juste deux jours de shopping sur HK, en fait pas de restauration ni petit déjeuner, la chambre était prévue pour trois, nous étions quatre, ils nous ont rajoutés un lit d'appoint, je ne suis pas sûr d'y retourner, la prestation pourait être correcte mais pas en phase avec le prix trop élevé à mon gout.
Avis déposé le 28 juillet 2011

Linette L., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
Good Location but small room
book for 3 adults, room is small but it normal in Hong Kong. quite clean
Avis déposé le 15 juillet 2016

Kitima W., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Good location but poor service.
Good location but I disappointed about some staff who working at night shift. I informed her about smell of cigarette in our room and asked her to change the room or do something about bad smell..but she seems ignored and she was rude too. :(
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2016

Kitima W., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Good location
Good location and very close to MRT.
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2016

chow W., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
BC
Room value of $53.00 a night for two single bed is excellent. Room size is large enough and worth the money value. Staff is friendly and helpful. Location is good with convenience of restaurants, transportation etc.
Avis déposé le 10 juin 2016

SATHAPAT D., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Good Location
Clean and very easy to find
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2016

Pylin W., Thaïlande
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Nice location, small room
Very close to MRT. Shopping area nearby. You have to pay for deposit charge in quite high price. However there's a cellphone available in room that you can carry out and unlimited call with free of charge. Room quite small, you can not fully open your big luggage
Avis déposé le 18 mai 2016

Alice A., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Next to MTR and airport bus
Good location with MTR, airport bus and foods around the hotel.
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2016

Salisa C., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
I have a great time here.
It's my first time for traveling at Hongkong. I searched many hotel where fit my budget,good location and easy for transportation.This hotel is great.It's not a large hotel but very comfy.Stuffs also great.Thank you !
Avis déposé le 03 mai 2016

Chaw L., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 6 nuits en avril 2016
Good Location
Location good. Near mrt. Many restaurant and shopping near by.
Avis déposé le 30 avril 2016