Bien 7,1
selon 3772 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 3772 avis
  • Propreté 7,1
  • Équipements 5,9
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Voon, Malaisie
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2013
Hygiene is poor and thus stay is unsatisfied
Fast check out, availability of internet and
It shows the room cleanliness and hygience is poor. The hotel should improve this aspect or ortherwise the rating should be downgraded
Avis déposé le 03 novembre 2013

Johnny, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Comfortable stay and near public transport
Food easily available, Comfortable room & ease of public transport
Food easily available, Comfortable room & ease of public transport
Avis déposé le 02 novembre 2013

Xinyi, Singapour
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2013
Comfortable & good location
Good location, convenient & near MTR station
Pleasant. Good location. Less than 5 mins walk to MTR station.
Avis déposé le 01 novembre 2013

Foong, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2013
near temple street and easy access MTR
fast check in, clean room and clean toilet
Not much comment on this hotel, i should say, if you are looking for a place to sleep and shower with this kind of price that you are paying, it has totally no compliant at all. but only thing is bed is a bit small
Avis déposé le 01 novembre 2013

WINGSUM, Hong Kong
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2013
Good for eat, shopping and meeting
Clean, Convenience and Good service
Avis déposé le 01 novembre 2013

TAMURA, Japon
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
small room but clean and confortable
near to MTR, middle of the city, easy access to restaurants
Avis déposé le 01 novembre 2013

Sin, Singapour
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
value for money
friendly staff, comfortable room, good location
Avis déposé le 01 novembre 2013

Marjon, Nouvelle-Zélande
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
convienient location
location, shower, beds
it was a fine stay, nothing outstanding, but not terrible either. the front desk staff were a bit funny about left luggage, charging per piece even when we were checking out early to free up the room for them... so we kept the room and stored the luggage there (for no cost). no flexibility on that at all. customer service was not the best.
Avis déposé le 31 octobre 2013

Choo, Singapour
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2013
Very unprofessional hotel management
location
The location of this hotel is good. But we are very disappointed with the unprofessionalism of the management. Firstly, room not same as what we see in the picture when booking at agoda website. Secondly, only 1 lift access, room key is chargable at HK100 if loss and must return all keys during check out as most hotel allowed to keep as souvenirs. Thirdly, very strict about check in and check out timings and after check out, leaving baggage at the hotel is chargable at HK 10 per piece including even the smallest paper bag or plastic bag whereas most hotels don't charge. I personally travel frequently around to many countries and this is the first time I came across such services. And everything is chargable even extra pillow. Very bad wifi connection. Basically, if you choose to stay here. Do not ask for anything extra and less baggage. The room is very small. Hope my review helped. Good luck.
Avis déposé le 31 octobre 2013

Liang, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2013
Comfortable, Clean and Cosy Room
cleanliness, good location
I went there with my parents, brother and boyfriend. It was hard to find family hotel room in Hong Kong.Very glad that Kings De Nathan has triple room. Even though it's a small room, it's clean & comfortable. The location of the hotel is also damn good, very near to local eateries, restaurants & shopping district at Mong Kok. Overall, we enjoyed the stay.
Avis déposé le 30 octobre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :