Bien 7,1
selon 3772 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 3772 avis
  • Propreté 7,1
  • Équipements 5,9
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Karen, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013
lousy hotel with low cleaness
near culture places and shopping
i was totally shock when i saw the hotel room . Although the area are good enough for travelling but the most irretate is the toilet which is not clean and also very smelly . i wont come to this hotel again as it doesnt value for money that i paid . we need to pay our luggage hkd 10/luggage for parking our luggage aft we check out
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

POR, Malaisie
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
hotel location is good
location,clean,near mtr station
did email to hotel ask about the extra , been inform when check in just make payment and request extra bed at the same time. but when i arrival they is not more extra bed for us. advise customer who need extra bed please email or call in adviced. even we request "don't clean the room" mean we are no kind to someone excess the room. but when we back to our room already clean .
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mei, Malaisie
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
no comment
near city, shopping
Avis déposé le 02 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

KENG, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2013
Enjoyable trip
clean, central location to mtr and shopping areas, free wifi
the stay was good. but there was only 1 lift available for the hotel.
Avis déposé le 02 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

YAP, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2013
closed to yau ma dei mtr
closed to mtr, ladies market & nice staff
Kings de Nathan is just few minutes walk from yau ma dei mtr, just exit C at d station, get off and turn right, its just right at the corner next to bridal tea hotel. Its also just right behind the ladies market, few local restaurant, sweet dessert stall around the corner. Easy access to anywhere from here. The staff is also nice and helpfull. Room are ok, not too big or too small, if you got a room which is facing the main street it abit noisy at night.
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jonathan, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
Small room but close to all activities
Close to shopping area, centrally located, free wifi
The room's wall is very thin so can hear what others are talking. The bed is in need to change as it is uneven. My safe is faulty and they do not bother to do anything. My bathtub has no cover so it is just like standing shower. Overall it is like a budget hotel so do not expect much. The staff can ignore your request and any additional request mean additional charges.
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Wong, Chine
Familles & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
convenient
reasonalble pricing, convenient and neat environment
reasonalble pricing, convenient and neat environment
Avis déposé le 30 novembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kai, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
poor front desk performance
near to the MRT station
The hotel have extra charge for extra person even if you do not need the extra bed or even if the room is big enough to fit in the extra one. In the end, you need to so much extra which make the deal is not worthy at all. I never have this problem when staying in other hotel. Really dissatisfy with the front desk, feeling as if being cheated.
Avis déposé le 29 novembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Yumico, Malaisie
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
Nice hotel
Value for money! Good location!
Avis déposé le 27 novembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Shu, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2013
Good location
Near Mrt , near shuttle bus to airport , many restaurants surrounded
Small size room. Good location 5 mins walk to MRT . A good areas for food and shopping.
Avis déposé le 26 novembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :