Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Bien 7,1
selon 3760 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 3760 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,1
  • Équipements 5,8
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Cindy T., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
Value for money
It is just a less than 5 min walk to the nearest MTR station( Yau Ma Tei). It is just 1 or 2 station away from Kowloon and Tsiam sha Tuai Station, where ladies market can be found. Temple Street is w
Avis déposé le 01 janvier 2014

kritima C., Thaïlande
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Should avoid the first floor
Near the subway, English used, average price
I got the special promotion on agoda and hope I would be fine until I access the room, it was a bit disappointed because the room I got is beside the lobby, no elevator for this, have to carry the luggage up to the second floor by myself. Also the way to walk up is unsecured
Avis déposé le 31 décembre 2013

Wei Z., Chine
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
pretty good experience
service attitude, location,safe
quite good, clean and comfortable, if you really can not fall asleep in loud noise, you'd better not choose this one, 'cause it's really near the traffic road
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2013

zheng Q., Chine
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
good locaton
clean rooms, good locaton, nice staff,
clean rooms, good locaton, nice staff, WIFI available
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2013

Zaidi S., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
Budget hotel near MRT Station
Clean, easy access
Friendly staff check in counter. give more information Hong Kong
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2013

Lee H., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
nothing great but not too bad.
location, wifi, near to mtr
No bad experience. The room service service lady was very nice and helpful. .Howerever, I would not say the same for the staffs over at the lobby.
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2013

Kim T., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2013
The place is abit too small for three people
Convenient, affordable, clean
Experience was average for affordable budget stay.
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2013

Lim A., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2013
well hong kong hotels are relatively small....
close to YAU MA TEI MTR .... lots of locatl restaurants located in the vicinity.
got no complaints overall except for the SOLE and SLOW lift..... other than that hong kong hotel are all relatively small.. if you want big and cheap you have to go to macau....
Avis déposé le 25 décembre 2013

Jesse R., Canada
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
Clean, comfortable and conveniently located
Reasonable price, location and comfort
We stayed for 2 nights in Kings De Nathan Hotel. We chose this hotel because of the convenient location. It was about a 2 minute walk from the metro stop so a great place to stay if you want to travel around and do some sightseeing. It was also very close to the Temple Street night market. We also found the room to be comfortable and clean. we would recommend this hotel to our friends.
Avis déposé le 25 décembre 2013

Tri L., Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 18 nuits en novembre 2013
Very nice staffs
Friendly Staffs, location and value of money.
Avis déposé le 23 décembre 2013